Find Deals on Flights from India to Greece

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
36,313
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
14:25
ATH
17:15
26h 50m
1 stop
ATH
15:30
BOM
22:25
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
38,294
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
17:50
ATH
17:15
23h 25m
1 stop
ATH
15:30
DEL
14:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
41,067
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
ATH
19:00
17h 05m
1 stop
ATH
17:55
BOM
22:00
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
41,331
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:00
ATH
05:25
16h 25m
2 stops
ATH
10:35
BOM
20:15
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
42,189
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
21:20
ATH
11:00
13h 40m
1 stop
ATH
11:00
BOM
16:50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
42,916
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
01:45
ATH
12:20
10h 35m
1 stop
ATH
05:45
DEL
20:40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
43,048
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
ATH
15:55
16h 55m
1 stop
ATH
07:50
BOM
17:30
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
43,114
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
ATH
10:10
33h 55m
1 stop
ATH
08:45
DEL
20:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
43,576
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ATH
10:35
10h 45m
1 stop
ATH
10:05
AMD
19:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
44,104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
ATH
09:50
10h 15m
1 stop
ATH
07:50
DEL
18:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 35 days
45,557
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:00
ATH
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
ATH
07:50
BLR
18:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Trip spans 3 days
63,647
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:15
ATH
11:15
12h 00m
1 stop
ATH
08:35
BLR
03:55
19h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 43,576
New Delhi
₹ 38,294
Bengaluru
₹ 45,557
Mumbai
₹ 36,313
Destination

Athens
₹ 36,313