Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Greece

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Greece

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
30,533
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
11:40
ATH
05:05
17h 25m
2 stops
ATH
03:55
BOM
01:30
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
31,088
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ATH
16:20
16h 10m
1 stop
ATH
10:05
BOM
20:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
31,335
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
ATH
16:40
11h 20m
1 stop
ATH
10:15
DEL
20:30
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
31,335
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:10
ATH
11:45
18h 35m
2 stops
ATH
10:35
BOM
01:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
32,322
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
18:45
ATH
11:45
17h 00m
2 stops
ATH
10:35
DEL
01:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
33,370
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
03:10
ATH
11:45
32h 35m
2 stops
ATH
10:35
DEL
03:45
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
35,344
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
ATH
12:35
18h 45m
1 stop
ATH
12:00
DEL
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
35,653
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:35
ATH
16:25
22h 50m
2 stops
ATH
15:00
BOM
06:35
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
39,230
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
ATH
12:35
12h 05m
1 stop
ATH
12:00
BOM
07:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
47,927
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
21:20
ATH
12:50
15h 30m
1 stop
ATH
13:50
BOM
15:10
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
49,593
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
ATH
12:10
14h 40m
1 stop
ATH
10:55
DEL
17:35
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
57,920
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
21:20
ATH
22:15
24h 55m
1 stop
ATH
02:35
DEL
15:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 31,335
Mumbai
₹ 30,533
Destination

Athens
₹ 30,533