Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to France

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to France

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
30,326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
CDG
13:40
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
31,266
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
08:35
CDG
18:10
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
06:50
BOM
16:00
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
31,642
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
CDG
19:45
19h 55m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
AMD
18:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
32,393
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:30
CDG
18:25
29h 55m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BLR
11:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
32,644
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
03:50
CDG
18:10
14h 20m
1 stop
CDG
17:55
BLR
15:30
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
32,769
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
11:15
CDG
09:00
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
17:50
BOM
10:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
33,145
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:35
CDG
14:00
22h 25m
2 stops
CDG
17:55
BOM
12:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
33,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
CDG
07:15
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
AMD
11:25
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
34,148
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
13:40
CDG
14:00
24h 20m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BLR
02:15
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
34,336
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CDG
19:45
19h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
35,025
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
05:00
CDG
18:25
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
07:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
37,218
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
CDG
08:30
15h 35m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BLR
12:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
37,719
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
CDG
15:15
15h 00m
1 stop
CDG
19:30
DEL
19:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
38,158
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
06:30
CDG
11:00
28h 30m
1 stop
CDG
08:20
DEL
21:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
39,348
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
11:40
CDG
19:05
31h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:10
BOM
07:10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
39,724
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
09:15
CDG
18:25
9h 10m
nonstop
CDG
18:00
DEL
02:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
40,915
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
BOM
17:35
ORY
19:50
26h 15m
2 stops
ORY
17:05
BOM
12:20
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
41,980
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DEL
04:50
CDG
19:00
14h 10m
2 stops
CDG
17:00
DEL
06:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
42,356
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
07:35
CDG
16:35
33h 00m
2 stops
CDG
15:55
DEL
02:55
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
48,120
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
13:30
CDG
18:25
28h 55m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
CCU
08:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 31,642
New Delhi
₹ 37,719
Bengaluru
₹ 32,393
Kolkata
₹ 48,120
Mumbai
₹ 30,326
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 40,915
only ₹ 30,326