Find Deals on Flights from India to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
20,339
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
08:15
CDG
18:25
10h 10m
nonstop
CDG
17:00
DEL
00:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
21,997
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
03:00
CDG
16:30
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
15:00
BLR
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
24,484
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:55
CDG
18:25
25h 30m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
HYD
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
29,521
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
08:30
CDG
05:15
20h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
MAA
03:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
30,222
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
CDG
05:40
13h 10m
1 stop
CDG
06:10
BOM
22:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
37,044
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
ORY
13:30
13h 40m
1 stop
ORY
10:25
DEL
12:05
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
43,038
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
18:50
NCE
11:35
16h 45m
1 stop
NCE
08:10
DEL
12:50
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
57,702
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
HYD
23:25
ORY
19:50
20h 25m
2 stops
ORY
03:45
HYD
17:40
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
67,904
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
22:30
ORY
10:35
12h 05m
1 stop
ORY
02:40
BOM
14:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
70,518
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MAA
13:20
ORY
19:50
30h 30m
2 stops
ORY
04:45
MAA
01:05
20h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 20,339
Bengaluru
₹ 21,997
Chennai
₹ 29,521
Mumbai
₹ 30,222
Hyderabad
₹ 24,484
Destination

Nice
₹ 43,038
Paris
only ₹ 37,044
only ₹ 20,339