Find Deals on Flights from India to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
26,082
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
CDG
05:40
13h 15m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
MAA
21:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
29,525
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
15:00
CDG
07:00
16h 00m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
DEL
07:10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
30,584
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
CDG
07:00
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:10
BOM
22:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
33,828
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
CDG
19:45
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
33,960
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
18:45
CDG
14:00
19h 15m
2 stops
CDG
17:55
BLR
12:10
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 59 days
34,159
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
CDG
07:15
13h 15m
1 stop
CDG
05:40
MAA
18:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 34 days
34,225
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:50
CDG
07:15
17h 25m
2 stops
CDG
05:40
BOM
16:55
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
34,357
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
08:30
CDG
07:00
22h 30m
2 stops
CDG
06:10
BLR
02:20
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
34,688
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
05:35
CDG
05:40
24h 05m
1 stop
CDG
07:15
HYD
00:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
36,145
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:25
CDG
18:35
16h 10m
2 stops
CDG
05:45
BOM
20:40
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 22 days
36,211
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:00
CDG
12:40
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
36,674
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
12:30
CDG
13:30
25h 00m
2 stops
CDG
15:45
DEL
19:35
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
37,138
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
04:30
CDG
07:15
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
09:30
MAA
23:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
37,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
CDG
19:45
19h 15m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
DEL
19:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 16 days
39,057
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
08:10
CDG
17:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
16:30
BLR
06:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 17 days
39,256
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
01:40
CDG
17:30
15h 50m
1 stop
CDG
16:30
MAA
05:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 5 days
57,328
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
06:20
NCE
22:30
16h 10m
1 stop
NCE
08:00
BOM
22:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 18 days
65,934
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MAA
23:50
ORY
19:50
20h 00m
2 stops
ORY
16:05
MAA
23:00
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
70,767
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
23:40
ORY
21:25
21h 45m
1 stop
ORY
02:40
DEL
15:50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 19 days
73,282
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
02:00
ORY
20:25
18h 25m
1 stop
ORY
04:15
BLR
21:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 29,525
Bengaluru
₹ 33,960
Chennai
₹ 26,082
Mumbai
₹ 30,584
Hyderabad
₹ 34,688
Destination

Nice
₹ 57,328
Paris
only ₹ 65,934
only ₹ 26,082