Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Russia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Russia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
20,047
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VKO
06:00
6h 10m
nonstop
VKO
07:50
DEL
13:45
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
25,352
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
SVO
07:50
6h 40m
nonstop
SVO
14:25
DEL
20:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
27,942
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:50
LED
09:10
9h 20m
1 stop
LED
03:05
DEL
13:45
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 48 days
28,374
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
15:55
DME
21:50
5h 55m
nonstop
DME
21:00
DEL
02:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
28,991
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
LED
00:50
23h 40m
1 stop
LED
05:25
DEL
20:20
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
29,546
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:00
DME
05:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DME
19:45
BOM
13:20
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
29,546
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
14:20
DME
05:40
15h 20m
2 stops
DME
19:45
BOM
13:20
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
30,656
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
07:35
SVO
19:30
11h 55m
1 stop
SVO
18:05
DEL
03:55
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
31,520
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
13:35
DME
11:35
22h 00m
2 stops
DME
20:45
DEL
14:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
34,234
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
07:35
LED
21:20
13h 45m
2 stops
LED
17:40
DEL
03:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
35,406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
DME
16:25
11h 05m
1 stop
DME
14:55
DEL
01:10
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 53 days
37,873
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
05:20
DME
16:25
11h 05m
1 stop
DME
20:05
DEL
08:15
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
41,266
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DEL
20:30
DME
08:00
11h 30m
1 stop
DME
18:45
DEL
19:55
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 30 days
43,301
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
SVO
10:25
14h 00m
1 stop
SVO
02:25
DEL
16:05
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
44,227
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:10
SVO
15:45
16h 35m
1 stop
SVO
13:55
DEL
16:05
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
47,126
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
DME
12:15
14h 45m
1 stop
DME
00:45
DEL
17:35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
47,434
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:30
VKO
16:15
16h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:40
DEL
18:10
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
50,148
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
DME
10:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DME
01:45
DEL
16:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
61,929
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
LED
11:30
12h 55m
1 stop
LED
01:40
DEL
18:10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
63,225
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:30
SVO
00:30
25h 00m
1 stop
SVO
06:15
DEL
18:40
12h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 20,047
Mumbai
₹ 29,546
Destination

Saint Petersburg
₹ 27,942
Moscow
only ₹ 20,047
only ₹ 28,374
only ₹ 25,352