Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Russia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Russia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
23,736
Select
Air Manas
Air Manas
DEL
10:05
DME
19:15
9h 10m
1 stop
DME
18:15
DEL
12:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
27,965
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VKO
06:00
6h 10m
nonstop
VKO
07:50
DEL
13:45
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
28,407
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DEL
00:00
VKO
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
DEL
20:30
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
29,228
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
15:55
DME
21:50
5h 55m
nonstop
DME
21:00
DEL
02:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
30,869
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
07:35
SVO
06:25
22h 50m
1 stop
SVO
05:10
DEL
03:55
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
32,952
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
SVO
06:40
6h 25m
nonstop
SVO
14:25
DEL
20:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
34,909
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
17:50
DME
11:50
18h 00m
1 stop
DME
10:20
BOM
21:45
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
40,528
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
03:00
DME
21:50
18h 50m
1 stop
DME
21:00
BOM
12:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
41,222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
DME
16:20
15h 50m
1 stop
DME
09:45
DEL
01:10
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
43,179
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:05
VKO
18:00
15h 55m
1 stop
VKO
16:45
DEL
21:50
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
52,648
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
DME
05:40
12h 40m
1 stop
DME
08:55
DEL
20:50
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
69,945
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
VKO
15:40
18h 10m
1 stop
VKO
14:25
DEL
17:35
27h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 23,736
Mumbai
₹ 34,909
Destination

Moscow
only ₹ 27,965
only ₹ 23,736
only ₹ 30,869