Book Avis hire cars in Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV, United States
5 Dec — 12 Dec
Same drop-off
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Mon 5/12
Noon
Mon 12/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Las Vegas

Economy₹ 9,011/day
Compact₹ 10,679/day
Intermediate₹ 9,816/day
Standard₹ 9,886/day
Full-size₹ 12,270/day
Intermediate SUV₹ 12,221/day
Standard SUV₹ 13,476/day
Best prices found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Las Vegas

Overall rating6.8 GoodBased on 226 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Overall
6.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.7
Value for money
6.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
76
23
30
51
3
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
We were charged for gas even though we returned the car with a full tank. Also other nontransparent charges were made …Reviewed 14 Nov 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
The line to pick up the car was extremely long. It was a very long wait.Reviewed 10 Nov 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Avis was so stressful they never emailed me a receipt. ItReviewed 29 Oct 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Once I got the correct rate everything went smoothly. The contract that I was handed at the counter was almost triple the rate I got online that was confirmed. I'm glad I had the digital confirmation to prove to the desk agent who corrected the contract. He was very courteous and promptly made the changes.Reviewed 19 Oct 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
No problemsReviewed 12 Oct 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
They did not have the car we rented. We were offered a tiny SUV or told we could wait until a car was returned. SUV was underpowered. The agent offered a variety of addition services at extra cost, one included roadside service. I was particularly surprised that if their equipment does not function properly, they don’t take responsibility for helping, you are on your own.Reviewed 9 Oct 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Not specified that there's other requirements needed even after paying for the rental online they asked for other information and when you mentioned it does not says that on the website all they asked me was to read the fine print. When I read it it doesn't say anything about "credit card required" not even on AVIS websiteReviewed 4 Oct 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Long lines at Vegas ( no lines at Hertz) The staff were really working hard and kept the cool and manners in a fairly stressful situation. I liked that we had a short walk to the car and no shuttle to deal with.Reviewed 30 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
All of your staff was pleasant and professional. I will use your service again.Reviewed 26 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything went off without a hitch. Thank you.Reviewed 25 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
The owner is on site and was a super nice guy. The process was easy.Reviewed 15 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
So, the representative was really nice and hard working. There was a long line. Avetis over works this poor man. I waited more than 1 hour and he was working so hard to clean the cars, inspect the cars, help people pick up the vehicles, and help people drop off the vehicles. After waiting on In a line, they were no cars for me. How this works is that they except your reservation, and it is on the first base first come first serve basisReviewed 16 Aug 2022
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Las Vegas?

7135 Gilespie Street, Avis car hires

Address

7135 Gilespie Street

Hours

Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 702 531 1500

Address

4632 W Sahara Ave

Hours

Friday08:00 - 15:00
Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
Monday08:00 - 15:00
Thursday08:00 - 15:00
Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 258 3400

Address

2219 South Rainbow Boulevard

Hours

Friday08:00 - 15:00
Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
Monday08:00 - 15:00
Thursday08:00 - 15:00
Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 254 1250

Address

202 Fremont Street

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 387 5191

Address

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 632 6132

Address

2880 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 691 5868

Address

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 891 3012

Address

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 730 5988

Address

3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 791 7425

Address

3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 740 6415

Address

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 597 7490

Address

3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 730 7974

Address

3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 590 9560

Address

3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 693 8838

Address

7171 West Craig Road, Suite 108

Phone

+1 702 395 0193

Good to know

Most popular location

7135 Gilespie Street

Most popular car type

Full-size

Average price

₹ 6,926/day

Good deal

₹ 6,716/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Las Vegas

  • 25% of our users found car hire from Avis in Las Vegas for ₹ 6,716 or less.
  • Book your car hire from Avis in Las Vegas at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.
  • Full-size car hire from Avis in Las Vegas are around 73% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Las Vegas