Book Avis hire cars in Kelowna

Kelowna, BC, Canada
14 Feb — 21 Feb
Same drop-off
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Tue 14/2
Noon
Tue 21/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Kelowna

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kelowna

Overall rating8.4 Very GoodBased on 27 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.4
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Gray vehicle and excellent service. Price a little high.Reviewed 4 Dec 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
Bad bait and switch. The comparable offered to the car booked were significantly inferior.Reviewed 12 Jul 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick and easy pickup and drop off. Clean, new vehicle, size as requested.Reviewed 2 Jul 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Pickup was a breeze. Signage was difficult to follow when returning but we got it figured out eventually. Car had a terrible shake at Hwy speed. Hope they get it fixed. We notified them when we noticed and they felt it may be snow in the wheels. It was 10 deg C.Reviewed 27 Mar 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
great staff - easy access for pickup and returnReviewed 7 Mar 2022
review fromcheapflights
4.0
Didn’t stay open for my plane even though it wasn’t delayed. Staff were curt the next the day.Reviewed 10 Nov 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Nice vehicle, very spacious, friendly people. Love Avis highly recommend ❤️Reviewed 15 Sep 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
I think it was a bit expensive. Otherwise great.Reviewed 2 Sep 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Everything was great, also considering that I arrived at the airport a little before midnight and the Avis employee was waiting for me to give me the key and all. Saturday night, too... Many thanks to that wonderful lady employee!Reviewed 23 Mar 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:The price was ridiculous so I cancelledReviewed 6 Jul 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was friendly service was fastCons:Signage of where to pick up and drop offReviewed 27 May 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
One Way RentalCons:Found the one way rental rate from Kelowna to Abbotsford a little outrageousReviewed 20 Jul 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Kelowna?

5533 Airport Road #12, Avis car hires

Address

5533 Airport Road #12

Hours

Monday07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday07:30 - 21:00
Thursday07:30 - 21:00
Friday07:30 - 21:00
Saturday08:30 - 20:00
Sunday08:30 - 20:00

Phone

+1 250 491 9500

Good to know

Most popular location

5533 Airport Road #12

Most popular car type

Mini

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Kelowna

  • Mini car hire from Avis in Kelowna are around -42% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Kelowna