Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
31,953
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
02:45
CDG
06:15
27h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:00
BOM
19:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
32,521
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:40
CDG
18:25
15h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MAA
02:15
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
32,521
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
04:30
CDG
05:40
25h 10m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
BOM
22:00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
32,710
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
16:15
CDG
18:25
26h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BLR
01:50
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
33,215
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
CDG
05:40
13h 15m
1 stop
CDG
07:15
MAA
11:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
33,215
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
03:00
CDG
16:30
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
15:00
BLR
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
33,721
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
15:00
CDG
05:40
14h 40m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
DEL
07:10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
35,047
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
05:00
CDG
18:25
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 31 days
35,110
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:55
CDG
16:30
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
15:00
BOM
00:05
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
36,562
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
CDG
08:30
15h 35m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BLR
12:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 50 days
38,394
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
05:40
CDG
18:25
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
HYD
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
39,151
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
11:40
CDG
19:05
31h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:10
BOM
22:00
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
39,656
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
CDG
08:05
10h 20m
nonstop
CDG
06:40
BLR
16:20
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
39,909
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
40,035
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
09:15
CDG
18:25
9h 10m
nonstop
CDG
18:00
DEL
02:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
40,225
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
17:00
CDG
16:30
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
15:00
MAA
03:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
40,225
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
CDG
05:30
9h 05m
nonstop
CDG
06:45
DEL
15:05
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
40,288
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
06:55
CDG
16:30
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
15:00
BOM
00:05
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
40,477
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
18:45
CDG
16:30
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
15:00
DEL
04:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
41,425
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
CDG
13:10
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
05:40
DEL
17:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 33,721
Bengaluru
₹ 32,710
Chennai
₹ 32,521
Mumbai
₹ 31,953
Hyderabad
₹ 38,394
Destination

Paris
₹ 31,953