Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
31,675
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
13:25
CDG
06:15
16h 50m
1 stop
CDG
06:20
BOM
19:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
32,248
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
17:45
CDG
18:10
24h 25m
1 stop
CDG
17:10
BLR
11:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
33,265
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
CDG
05:40
24h 10m
1 stop
CDG
07:15
BOM
00:00
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,393
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:20
CDG
14:00
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:25
BOM
12:20
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
33,456
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:15
CDG
18:25
16h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BLR
08:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
33,584
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
18:30
CDG
09:00
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
07:20
BOM
19:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
34,665
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
17:30
CDG
18:25
24h 55m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
06:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
35,301
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
CDG
08:30
15h 35m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BLR
18:45
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
35,428
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
15:30
CDG
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
AMD
20:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
35,428
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
35,682
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
06:30
CDG
19:35
13h 05m
1 stop
CDG
07:20
BLR
01:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
37,591
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
02:45
CDG
18:25
15h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
CCU
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
37,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
14:30
CDG
05:15
14h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
DEL
09:10
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
38,163
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
CDG
08:30
17h 50m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
DEL
10:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
38,799
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
CDG
14:10
13h 55m
1 stop
CDG
07:45
DEL
19:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
39,817
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
01:00
CDG
14:00
13h 00m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
AMD
11:45
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
40,771
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
09:15
CDG
18:25
9h 10m
nonstop
CDG
18:00
DEL
02:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 26 days
40,962
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
03:20
CDG
19:05
15h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:10
BOM
22:00
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
42,107
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DEL
06:15
CDG
19:00
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
17:00
DEL
08:10
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
42,870
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
07:35
CDG
16:35
33h 00m
2 stops
CDG
15:55
DEL
02:55
35h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 35,428
New Delhi
₹ 37,654
Bengaluru
₹ 32,248
Kolkata
₹ 37,591
Mumbai
₹ 31,675
Destination

Paris
₹ 31,675