Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 47 days
63,843
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
23:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 46 days
63,843
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:30
AKL
01:35
31h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
23:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 48 days
65,660
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
23:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
70,610
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
04:15
22h 20m
2 stops
AKL
02:45
BOM
01:35
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
70,672
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
04:10
31h 50m
2 stops
AKL
02:45
BOM
01:35
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
72,051
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:30
AKL
01:35
31h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
02:25
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
74,682
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:30
AKL
01:35
31h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
02:25
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
76,436
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
19:35
AKL
11:50
16h 15m
1 stop
AKL
19:50
BOM
13:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
76,812
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
04:35
AKL
11:50
31h 15m
1 stop
AKL
19:50
BOM
13:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
82,263
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
23:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
84,894
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
02:25
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
87,150
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
02:25
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
89,468
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:20
AKL
05:10
28h 50m
2 stops
AKL
17:00
BOM
15:45
46h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 63,843
Destination

Auckland
₹ 63,843