Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
61,655
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
13:20
31h 25m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
01:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
61,655
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
13:25
31h 30m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
01:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 34 days
62,420
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
07:10
34h 50m
2 stops
AKL
01:55
BOM
02:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 33 days
62,420
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
07:10
25h 15m
2 stops
AKL
01:55
BOM
02:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
62,420
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
04:50
AKL
10:10
29h 20m
2 stops
AKL
02:50
BOM
02:45
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
63,377
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
04:15
30h 55m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
01:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
63,377
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
05:05
31h 45m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
01:35
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
65,098
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
20:30
AKL
00:35
28h 05m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BOM
02:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
65,098
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
04:25
31h 05m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
03:05
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
65,098
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
17:55
AKL
00:35
30h 40m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BOM
02:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
65,162
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
02:05
29h 00m
2 stops
AKL
02:50
BOM
02:45
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
65,481
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
03:30
21h 35m
2 stops
AKL
02:20
BOM
03:05
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
66,055
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:45
AKL
12:15
27h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
BOM
13:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 27 days
66,055
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:45
AKL
12:20
27h 35m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
BOM
13:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
66,182
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
19:35
AKL
00:15
28h 40m
1 stop
AKL
10:10
BOM
01:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
66,182
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:30
AKL
01:35
31h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
00:10
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 27 days
69,051
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
19:20
AKL
00:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 31 days
69,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
01:15
29h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
BOM
13:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
69,625
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
02:15
29h 55m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
03:05
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Trip spans 17 days
69,689
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 61,655
Destination

Auckland
₹ 61,655