Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
66,023
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
02:25
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
68,078
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
04:50
22h 55m
2 stops
AKL
15:35
BOM
02:05
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
72,875
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
02:25
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
72,937
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
19:35
AKL
00:15
28h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
BOM
00:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
74,743
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
19:59
BOM
02:25
30h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
75,304
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
12:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
79,103
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
04:15
31h 55m
2 stops
AKL
13:10
BOM
01:35
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
79,103
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
04:15
22h 20m
2 stops
AKL
13:10
BOM
15:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 66,023
Destination

Auckland
₹ 66,023