Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Trip spans 17 days
64,565
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:50
AKL
05:15
23h 25m
2 stops
AKL
03:35
BOM
01:35
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Trip spans 10 days
66,746
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:30
AKL
02:15
28h 45m
2 stops
AKL
03:35
BOM
03:05
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
66,944
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
21:15
AKL
11:35
38h 20m
1 stop
AKL
20:35
BOM
03:45
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
67,671
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
04:15
31h 10m
2 stops
AKL
09:00
BOM
16:00
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
68,068
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
12:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
21:00
BOM
02:25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
69,191
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
22:05
AKL
12:50
38h 45m
2 stops
AKL
10:00
BOM
17:00
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 20 days
69,918
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:40
22h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04:55
BOM
03:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 20 days
70,248
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 18 days
70,248
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
70,248
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
70,315
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
10:40
38h 20m
2 stops
AKL
02:35
BOM
16:00
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
71,174
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
04:30
31h 25m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
00:55
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
71,438
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
13:25
41h 05m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
02:35
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 18 days
71,504
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:30
AKL
02:05
29h 35m
2 stops
AKL
02:15
BOM
00:55
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
72,429
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
12:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
10:15
BOM
04:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 15 days
72,495
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:40
22h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04:55
BOM
03:10
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 17 days
73,619
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
21:15
AKL
11:35
38h 20m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
03:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
74,346
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:00
AKL
00:20
30h 20m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BOM
02:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
75,139
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:40
22h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04:55
BOM
03:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
82,937
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
06:50
AKL
23:15
16h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
13:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 64,565
Destination

Auckland
₹ 64,565