Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
64,812
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
02:15
20h 20m
2 stops
AKL
01:45
BOM
02:45
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
65,507
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
05:25
32h 05m
2 stops
AKL
03:55
BOM
02:35
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
66,835
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
10:10
37h 05m
2 stops
AKL
01:55
BOM
02:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
67,278
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
07:10
25h 15m
2 stops
AKL
10:15
BOM
16:45
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
67,594
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
02:35
29h 30m
2 stops
AKL
01:55
BOM
02:45
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
68,732
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:05
AKL
11:35
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
13:55
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
69,112
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
69,175
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
12:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
10:15
BOM
15:25
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
69,175
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
01:15
29h 20m
1 stop
AKL
21:15
BOM
15:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
69,175
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
12:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
10:15
BOM
15:25
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
69,428
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
13:25
31h 30m
2 stops
AKL
09:15
BOM
15:45
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
69,617
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
69,617
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
69,617
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
69,617
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
18:20
AKL
23:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BOM
00:30
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
69,934
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
17:45
35h 50m
2 stops
AKL
16:20
BOM
03:45
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
70,060
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
02:15
20h 20m
2 stops
AKL
03:55
BOM
03:05
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
71,514
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:40
22h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04:55
BOM
03:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
75,308
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
17:55
AKL
00:35
30h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
00:10
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
77,521
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
06:50
AKL
23:15
16h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
00:15
28h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 64,812
Destination

Auckland
₹ 64,812