Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 62,271
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:45
AKL
01:15
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 27 days
₹ 63,512
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:45
AKL
12:15
27h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
₹ 64,938
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:25
AKL
01:35
17h 10m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
₹ 66,117
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:55
AKL
12:20
27h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
₹ 66,985
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
03:40
21h 45m
2 stops
AKL
03:35
BOM
01:35
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
₹ 68,164
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
20:05
AKL
12:35
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
₹ 68,164
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
20:05
AKL
12:35
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
₹ 69,342
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
20:05
AKL
01:35
29h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 69,528
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:55
AKL
13:20
31h 25m
2 stops
AKL
02:35
BOM
01:35
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 70,458
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
AKL
04:10
31h 50m
2 stops
AKL
02:35
BOM
01:35
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
₹ 70,520
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
04:10
30h 50m
2 stops
AKL
02:45
BOM
01:35
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
₹ 71,265
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:05
AKL
10:35
35h 30m
3 stops
AKL
02:45
BOM
04:40
49h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
₹ 72,071
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:10
AKL
02:15
27h 05m
3 stops
AKL
03:35
BOM
04:40
25h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
₹ 77,095
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
20:05
AKL
01:35
29h 30m
1 stop
AKL
20:15
BOM
14:25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
₹ 80,258
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:35
28h 30m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
BOM
23:50
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
₹ 83,111
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
07:55
AKL
00:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
19:50
BOM
00:15
76h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 48 days
₹ 83,855
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
AKL
09:15
33h 45m
2 stops
AKL
04:00
BOM
10:55
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 46 days
₹ 84,352
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
04:50
AKL
12:15
31h 25m
2 stops
AKL
12:00
BOM
05:45
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
₹ 84,414
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
AKL
05:00
29h 30m
3 stops
AKL
12:05
BOM
18:35
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 92,415
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
17:10
AKL
00:25
31h 15m
3 stops
AKL
13:10
BOM
04:45
39h 35m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 62,271
Destination

Auckland
₹ 62,271