Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Kochi to New York City John F Kennedy Intl (COK - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kochi to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
₹ 48,842
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
01:35
JFK
01:00
23h 25m
2 stops
JFK
18:00
COK
15:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 49,271
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
05:00
JFK
22:05
41h 05m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
14:05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
₹ 49,271
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
17:00
JFK
22:05
29h 05m
1 stop
JFK
11:30
COK
18:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
₹ 49,393
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
12:05
JFK
14:30
26h 25m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
02:05
38h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 49,761
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
01:35
JFK
22:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
COK
15:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 49,884
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
11:49
35h 09m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
COK
02:05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 49,884
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
13:15
43h 10m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
COK
02:05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
₹ 49,884
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
11:49
41h 44m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
COK
02:05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 37 days
₹ 49,945
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
17:00
JFK
18:50
25h 50m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
18:50
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 35 days
₹ 49,945
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
00:00
29h 55m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
02:05
38h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
₹ 50,006
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
18:50
42h 10m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
02:05
38h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 50,251
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
17:45
JFK
13:31
43h 46m
2 stops
JFK
15:30
COK
02:45
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 50,864
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
22:05
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
18:30
COK
02:05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
₹ 50,864
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
17:00
JFK
22:05
29h 05m
1 stop
JFK
11:30
COK
14:05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 51,109
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
23:25
JFK
00:05
48h 40m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
COK
00:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
₹ 51,477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
11:49
35h 09m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
COK
02:05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
₹ 51,477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
13:15
36h 35m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
COK
02:05
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
₹ 51,477
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
13:11
36h 31m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
14:05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 51,967
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
16:45
JFK
21:05
28h 20m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
COK
00:40
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
₹ 51,967
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
17:40
23h 35m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
COK
02:05
38h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Kochi
₹ 48,842
Destination

New York City
₹ 48,842