Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Auckland Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
AKL
00:35
27h 35m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
HYD
03:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
17:55
AKL
00:35
30h 40m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BOM
02:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:40
AKL
01:15
16h 35m
1 stop
AKL
21:15
BOM
14:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
AKL
19:05
22h 35m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BLR
03:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
19:55
AKL
16:55
21h 00m
2 stops
AKL
10:30
HYD
03:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
08:45
AKL
01:15
16h 30m
1 stop
AKL
21:15
DEL
14:10
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
08:10
AKL
12:15
28h 05m
1 stop
AKL
21:15
BLR
13:50
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HYD
19:55
AKL
11:35
15h 40m
1 stop
AKL
10:30
HYD
03:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DEL
04:45
AKL
04:20
23h 35m
2 stops
AKL
02:40
DEL
15:05
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:25
AKL
23:30
26h 05m
1 stop
AKL
19:00
BOM
02:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:50
AKL
04:15
22h 25m
2 stops
AKL
02:40
BOM
01:40
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
19:20
AKL
00:35
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
10:10
BOM
01:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
07:45
AKL
04:30
20h 45m
1 stop
AKL
05:00
DEL
01:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
21:25
AKL
01:30
28h 05m
1 stop
AKL
19:00
DEL
02:15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:40
22h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04:55
BOM
03:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BLR
18:10
AKL
23:15
77h 05m
1 stop
AKL
08:30
BLR
11:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
06:10
AKL
23:35
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
DEL
01:30
39h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:15
AKL
05:00
37h 45m
3 stops
AKL
04:00
BOM
17:35
37h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:30
AKL
23:35
49h 05m
1 stop
AKL
04:30
DEL
05:40
49h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
20:00
AKL
23:35
27h 35m
1 stop
AKL
09:50
BLR
02:25
40h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 62,300
Mumbai
₹ 61,251
Hyderabad
₹ 58,352
New Delhi
₹ 66,000
Destination

Auckland
₹ 58,352