Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark ₹ 68,121
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow ₹ 68,121

Find Flight Deals from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
68,121
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
12:00
LHR
22:30
10h 30m
1 stop
LHR
08:05
EWR
18:59
10h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
79,602
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
14:25
LHR
12:35
22h 10m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
EWR
13:20
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
80,553
Select
SAS
SAS
EWR
13:20
LHR
00:35
11h 15m
1 stop
LHR
13:30
EWR
14:15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
81,695
Select
United
United
EWR
15:39
LHR
12:55
21h 16m
1 stop
LHR
02:40
EWR
22:18
19h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
90,258
Select
United
United
EWR
09:20
LHR
23:35
14h 15m
1 stop
LHR
10:10
EWR
00:14
14h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
90,384
Select
United
United
EWR
02:00
LHR
20:55
18h 55m
1 stop
LHR
08:05
EWR
18:55
10h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
68 19:00 07:30 21 May - 3 Jun
68 19:05 07:30 4 Jun - 30 Jun
68 19:14 07:30 1 Jul - 31 Aug
4407 22:30 10:30 20 Jun - 9 Jul
4407 22:30 10:30 19 Jun - 10 Jul
4407 22:30 10:30 21 May - 18 Jun
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 68,121
Destination

London
₹ 68,121