Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark ₹ 42,796
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow ₹ 42,796

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
40,618
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
17:20
LHR
00:15
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
04:30
EWR
16:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
41,771
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
14:55
LHR
09:30
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
08:00
EWR
18:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
45,487
Select
KLM
KLM
EWR
12:48
LHR
02:05
13h 17m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
EWR
16:58
14h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
46,127
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
10:15
LHR
22:05
11h 50m
1 stop
LHR
02:30
EWR
16:58
14h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
48,241
Select
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
19:05
LHR
13:40
18h 35m
1 stop
LHR
15:30
EWR
12:25
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
50,163
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
15:35
LHR
23:00
7h 25m
nonstop
LHR
07:00
EWR
15:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
50,227
Select
Iberia
Iberia
EWR
16:25
LHR
23:05
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
05:55
EWR
14:10
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
50,484
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
17:30
LHR
00:10
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
13:05
EWR
20:35
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
51,124
Select
Air France
Air France
EWR
15:08
LHR
22:30
7h 22m
nonstop
LHR
05:05
EWR
13:10
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
53,751
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
01:00
LHR
13:45
12h 45m
1 stop
LHR
13:05
EWR
20:35
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Trip spans 6 days
56,634
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
15:35
LHR
23:00
7h 25m
nonstop
LHR
07:00
EWR
15:35
8h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
156 19:08 07:30 1 Sep - 5 Oct
156 19:14 07:30 25 Jul - 31 Aug
4407 22:30 10:30 9 Aug - 26 Aug
4407 22:30 10:30 27 Aug - 3 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 28 Aug - 5 Sep
4407 22:30 10:30 26 Jul - 5 Aug
4407 22:30 10:30 6 Aug - 22 Aug
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 40,618
Destination

London
₹ 40,618