Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:

Find Flight Deals from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 48,441
Select
United
United
EWR
15:25
LHR
01:15
9h 50m
1 stop
LHR
05:30
EWR
16:45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 52,677
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
12:55
LHR
01:20
12h 25m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
EWR
16:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 55,133
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
LHR
01:20
11h 25m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
EWR
17:25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 58,387
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
LHR
03:45
13h 50m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
EWR
16:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 58,387
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
LHR
03:45
13h 50m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
EWR
16:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 58,387
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
LHR
02:00
12h 05m
1 stop
LHR
04:10
EWR
16:45
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 58,387
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
13:55
LHR
03:45
13h 50m
1 stop
LHR
02:00
EWR
16:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
₹ 60,228
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
15:15
LHR
09:50
18h 35m
2 stops
LHR
04:10
EWR
17:25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:05
EWR
12:30
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 69,315
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
14:25
LHR
02:05
11h 40m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
EWR
12:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 69,499
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
EWR
12:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 69,683
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
12:55
LHR
08:40
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
15:35
EWR
15:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 352,775
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
20:10
LHR
06:00
32h 50m
1 stop
LHR
13:15
EWR
21:40
32h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4381 07:30 19:40 3 Feb - 9 Feb
4381 07:30 19:40 11 Feb - 24 Feb
4381 07:30 19:40 26 Feb - 7 Mar
4407 20:30 09:05 1 Feb - 5 Mar
4407 20:30 09:05 6 Feb - 7 Mar
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 48,441
Destination

London
₹ 48,441