Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:

Find Flight Deals from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
04:15
LHR
11:25
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
11:05
EWR
19:30
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
17:10
LHR
00:15
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
11:05
EWR
19:35
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
12:55
LHR
20:20
7h 25m
nonstop
LHR
14:35
EWR
14:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
EWR
13:29
LHR
21:05
31h 36m
1 stop
LHR
12:15
EWR
01:20
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
11:10
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
11:10
21h 45m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
07:05
17h 40m
1 stop
LHR
06:15
EWR
12:30
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
EWR
12:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
EWR
12:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
07:05
EWR
12:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
EWR
13:25
LHR
00:05
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
07:15
EWR
12:30
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
12:55
LHR
08:40
19h 45m
1 stop
LHR
14:35
EWR
14:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4381 07:30 19:40 29 Nov - 24 Dec
4381 07:30 19:40 27 Dec - 20 Jan
4407 20:30 09:05 31 Dec - 7 Jan
4407 20:30 09:05 1 Dec - 29 Dec
4407 20:30 09:05 20 Nov - 30 Nov
4407 20:30 09:05 2 Dec - 30 Dec
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 48,747
Destination

London
₹ 48,747