Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 26,443
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 26,443

Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran (JFK - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
22,638
Select
United
United
JFK
02:00
LAS
11:34
9h 34m
1 stop
LAS
04:17
JFK
12:00
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 18 days
22,638
Select
United
United
JFK
13:54
LAS
23:23
9h 29m
1 stop
LAS
04:17
JFK
12:00
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
22,638
Select
United
United
JFK
02:00
LAS
12:00
10h 00m
1 stop
LAS
06:33
JFK
14:29
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
23,272
Select
United
United
JFK
13:29
LAS
23:24
9h 55m
1 stop
LAS
06:33
JFK
14:29
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
23,906
Select
United
United
JFK
02:00
LAS
12:00
10h 00m
1 stop
LAS
04:17
JFK
12:00
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
25,935
Select
United
United
JFK
13:16
LAS
22:03
8h 47m
1 stop
LAS
16:04
JFK
23:46
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
25,935
Select
United
United
JFK
11:30
LAS
20:19
8h 49m
1 stop
LAS
16:04
JFK
23:46
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
25,935
Select
United
United
JFK
04:25
LAS
13:20
8h 55m
1 stop
LAS
04:17
JFK
12:00
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:40
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
18:05
JFK
22:55
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:00
JFK
22:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
26,443
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
05:05
LAS
10:50
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
17:00
JFK
21:59
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
28,091
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
16:00
LAS
21:45
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
18:30
JFK
23:23
4h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
29,360
Select
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
17:54
LAS
23:35
5h 41m
nonstop
LAS
19:25
JFK
00:25
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
35,320
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
LAS
16:27
9h 02m
1 stop
LAS
06:10
JFK
13:05
6h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights JFK - LAS on Delta
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
440 08:00 10:33 5 Aug - 5 Aug
2786 08:05 10:38 5 Jul - 12 Jul
438 08:05 10:38 6 Jul - 17 Jul
438 08:05 10:38 3 Aug - 7 Aug
438 08:05 10:38 19 Jul - 31 Jul
442 08:05 10:38 2 Aug - 9 Aug
2824 08:45 11:17 11 Jul - 15 Aug
490 11:00 13:24 3 Jul - 11 Jul
490 11:00 13:24 12 Jul - 17 Aug
443 15:07 18:00 1 Jul - 9 Jul
443 15:07 18:00 10 Jul - 16 Aug
443 15:29 18:23 4 Jul - 15 Aug
2791 17:55 20:49 6 Jul - 17 Aug
2122 18:30 21:22 11 Jul - 15 Aug
2456 19:59 22:49 6 Aug - 17 Aug
2456 19:59 22:49 5 Aug - 7 Aug
2456 19:59 22:49 6 Jul - 4 Aug
431 20:30 23:19 4 Jul - 15 Aug
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 22,638
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 22,638