Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
06:10
SXR
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
09:05
DEL
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
06:10
SXR
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
07:00
DEL
08:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
06:10
SXR
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
09:05
DEL
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
07:55
SXR
10:45
2h 50m
1 stop
SXR
04:00
DEL
05:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
04:00
SXR
06:25
2h 25m
1 stop
SXR
07:00
DEL
08:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
07:55
SXR
10:25
2h 30m
1 stop
SXR
11:05
DEL
13:45
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:05
DEL
13:45
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:30
DEL
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
07:10
SXR
08:35
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
09:05
DEL
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:15
DEL
11:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
06:50
SXR
08:15
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
08:55
DEL
10:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
603 10:15 11:45 25 Nov - 24 Mar
603 10:45 12:05 26 Nov - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,061
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 5,061