Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
5,601
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
5,601
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:15
DEL
11:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
7,592
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:10
SXR
09:35
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:25
DEL
12:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
7,903
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
08:55
SXR
11:45
2h 50m
1 stop
SXR
07:30
DEL
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
7,903
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:25
SXR
12:55
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
10:30
DEL
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
8,090
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
04:40
SXR
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
16:45
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
8,090
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
8,339
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
09:20
SXR
10:45
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:05
DEL
11:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
8,339
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
01:45
SXR
03:00
1h 15m
nonstop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
8,401
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:25
SXR
12:55
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
8,464
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
09:20
SXR
10:45
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:05
DEL
11:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
8,526
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
05:00
SXR
07:30
2h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
14:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
8,588
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
04:40
SXR
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
16:45
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
8,650
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
06:20
SXR
07:40
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
16:45
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
8,712
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
06:20
SXR
07:40
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
16:45
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
8,775
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
10:15
SXR
11:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
08:10
DEL
13:20
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
8,961
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:25
SXR
12:55
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
8,961
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
01:45
SXR
03:00
1h 15m
nonstop
SXR
10:30
DEL
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
8,961
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
01:45
SXR
03:00
1h 15m
nonstop
SXR
10:30
DEL
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
12,882
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
06:45
SXR
08:05
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
08:45
DEL
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
603 10:15 11:40 31 Mar - 20 Oct
603 10:15 11:45 3 Mar - 24 Mar
603 10:40 12:05 29 Mar - 24 Oct
603 10:45 12:05 14 Mar - 21 Mar
603 10:45 12:05 13 Mar - 15 Mar
603 10:45 12:05 22 Mar - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,601
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 5,601