Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
03:15
SXR
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
SXR
05:00
DEL
06:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
07:55
SXR
10:45
2h 50m
1 stop
SXR
07:05
DEL
08:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
08:55
SXR
11:45
2h 50m
1 stop
SXR
05:00
DEL
06:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
09:05
SXR
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
08:00
DEL
10:45
2h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
06:10
SXR
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
10:00
DEL
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:15
DEL
10:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:05
SXR
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:05
DEL
13:45
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
07:55
SXR
10:45
2h 50m
1 stop
SXR
07:05
DEL
08:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:30
DEL
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:30
DEL
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
07:10
DEL
10:05
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 2 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
07:55
SXR
10:25
2h 30m
1 stop
SXR
11:05
DEL
13:45
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:05
DEL
13:45
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 4 days
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
09:15
SXR
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
11:30
DEL
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
06:50
SXR
08:15
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
08:55
DEL
10:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
603 10:15 11:45 25 Nov - 24 Mar
603 10:45 12:05 20 Nov - 28 Mar
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 4,616
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 4,616