Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,338
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
09:55
SXR
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
13:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
5,338
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
09:55
SXR
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
13:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
5,338
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
09:55
SXR
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
13:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
5,466
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
09:55
SXR
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:05
DEL
13:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 34 days
5,656
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
06:25
SXR
07:50
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
06:45
DEL
08:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,656
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
06:20
SXR
08:50
2h 30m
1 stop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
5,720
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
11:00
DEL
12:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,847
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:30
SXR
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
11:45
DEL
13:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
5,910
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
5,910
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
5,910
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,910
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
6,355
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
04:40
SXR
07:15
2h 35m
nonstop
SXR
07:55
DEL
10:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
6,737
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:30
SXR
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
6,737
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:30
SXR
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
12:15
DEL
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
6,800
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:30
SXR
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
7,054
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
10:00
DEL
11:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
7,054
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
10:00
DEL
11:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
7,118
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
7,118
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
10:25
DEL
13:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
603 10:00 11:20 14 May - 24 Oct
605 13:55 15:25 14 May - 30 Sep
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,338
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 5,338