Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
06:35
DEL
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
06:35
DEL
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
06:35
DEL
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
10:00
DEL
11:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
06:35
DEL
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:05
SXR
09:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
06:35
DEL
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
5,125
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
08:45
SXR
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
06:35
DEL
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 4 days
5,574
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:05
SXR
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
5,766
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:05
SXR
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
09:15
DEL
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
5,830
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
11:30
SXR
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
12:15
DEL
13:40
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
5,830
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
07:20
SXR
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
SXR
09:10
DEL
10:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 4 days
5,830
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
5,830
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
5,830
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:10
SXR
08:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
5,830
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:05
SXR
08:30
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
09:15
DEL
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
5,958
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
5,958
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:10
SXR
09:45
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
09:25
DEL
12:00
2h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
6,278
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
05:45
SXR
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
07:45
DEL
09:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
6,407
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
01:45
SXR
03:00
1h 15m
nonstop
SXR
03:25
DEL
04:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
6,663
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
07:20
SXR
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
SXR
09:10
DEL
10:50
1h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
603 10:00 11:20 26 Aug - 21 Sep
603 10:00 11:20 25 Aug - 8 Sep
603 10:00 11:20 25 Jul - 24 Aug
7019 13:40 15:05 25 Jul - 30 Sep
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,125
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 5,125