Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino (DEL - FCO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
35,029
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
FCO
13:00
21h 00m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
09:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
36,947
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
13:50
13h 35m
1 stop
FCO
06:25
DEL
19:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
37,267
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:45
FCO
07:25
16h 40m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
39,696
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
FCO
12:25
12h 35m
1 stop
FCO
10:20
DEL
12:45
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
45,513
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
FCO
08:30
12h 05m
1 stop
FCO
15:10
DEL
15:05
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
48,709
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
FCO
13:50
16h 20m
1 stop
FCO
11:05
DEL
16:35
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
48,964
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
FCO
13:35
16h 50m
1 stop
FCO
02:20
DEL
15:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
50,754
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:45
FCO
19:25
18h 40m
2 stops
FCO
07:45
DEL
19:40
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
51,457
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
10:25
FCO
21:40
11h 15m
1 stop
FCO
19:35
DEL
02:45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
52,480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
FCO
18:50
13h 30m
1 stop
FCO
18:40
DEL
19:30
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
62,069
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
23:10
FCO
04:15
29h 05m
1 stop
FCO
19:40
DEL
01:10
29h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DEL - FCO on Air India
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival FCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
123 14:25 19:05 22 May - 23 Oct
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 35,029
Destination

Rome
₹ 35,029