Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino (DEL - FCO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
32,389
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
14:30
FCO
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
09:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
36,336
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
19:20
19h 05m
1 stop
FCO
19:05
DEL
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
36,336
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
13:50
13h 35m
1 stop
FCO
17:20
DEL
19:20
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
36,336
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
21:05
20h 50m
1 stop
FCO
17:20
DEL
19:20
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
36,462
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
FCO
13:00
21h 00m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
09:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
36,650
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
13:50
13h 35m
1 stop
FCO
06:25
DEL
19:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
36,650
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:40
FCO
07:25
16h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:55
DEL
10:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
36,650
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
13:50
13h 35m
1 stop
FCO
19:05
DEL
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
36,650
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
21:05
20h 50m
1 stop
FCO
19:05
DEL
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
39,719
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
05:30
FCO
06:10
24h 40m
1 stop
FCO
04:25
DEL
11:55
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
44,543
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
FCO
15:50
19h 25m
1 stop
FCO
14:30
DEL
15:05
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
47,300
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
FCO
13:35
16h 50m
1 stop
FCO
02:20
DEL
15:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
47,488
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
FCO
13:50
16h 20m
1 stop
FCO
11:05
DEL
16:35
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
49,681
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
10:25
FCO
21:40
11h 15m
nonstop
FCO
19:35
DEL
02:45
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - FCO on Air India
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival FCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
123 14:25 19:05 10 Apr - 3 May
123 14:25 19:05 4 May - 23 Oct
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 32,389
Destination

Rome
₹ 32,389