Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino (DEL - FCO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,910
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
18:45
FCO
12:30
17h 45m
2 stops
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
34,716
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
05:30
FCO
06:10
24h 40m
1 stop
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
34,964
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
02:50
FCO
12:30
33h 40m
2 stops
FCO
07:45
DEL
10:45
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
34,964
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
11:10
FCO
06:10
19h 00m
2 stops
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
34,964
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
04:00
FCO
06:10
26h 10m
2 stops
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
35,026
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
FCO
18:20
13h 00m
1 stop
FCO
12:35
DEL
00:10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
35,212
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
02:40
FCO
12:30
33h 50m
2 stops
FCO
07:45
DEL
10:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
35,212
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
11:10
FCO
06:10
19h 00m
2 stops
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
35,212
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
03:10
FCO
12:30
33h 20m
2 stops
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
35,212
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
11:30
FCO
12:30
25h 00m
2 stops
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
35,336
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
02:40
FCO
07:15
52h 35m
2 stops
FCO
07:45
DEL
03:35
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
35,336
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:45
FCO
12:30
11h 45m
1 stop
FCO
17:45
DEL
11:55
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
35,708
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:40
FCO
13:10
20h 30m
2 stops
FCO
06:50
DEL
01:35
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
35,956
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:45
FCO
12:30
11h 45m
1 stop
FCO
07:45
DEL
10:10
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
36,080
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:55
FCO
19:55
26h 00m
2 stops
FCO
06:50
DEL
10:10
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
37,319
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
19:20
19h 05m
1 stop
FCO
19:05
DEL
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
44,697
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
FCO
08:30
12h 05m
1 stop
FCO
16:00
DEL
15:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
47,548
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
FCO
08:20
11h 05m
1 stop
FCO
15:55
DEL
16:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
48,540
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
FCO
13:50
16h 20m
1 stop
FCO
11:05
DEL
16:35
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
57,777
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
22:55
FCO
03:45
28h 50m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DEL
00:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights DEL - FCO on Air India
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival FCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
123 14:20 19:05 29 Mar - 23 Oct
123 14:40 18:05 4 Mar - 27 Mar
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 33,910
Destination

Rome
₹ 33,910