Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DEL - KUL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
21,363
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
21,739
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
22,554
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
23,055
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
23,243
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
23,556
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
24,370
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
24,746
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
13:20
KUL
18:45
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
25,185
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
08:45
KUL
14:15
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:40
DEL
10:10
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
27,002
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
27,691
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
28,067
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
28,067
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
28,568
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
29,320
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
23:20
KUL
13:20
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:55
DEL
00:45
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
29,570
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
23:20
KUL
15:50
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
16:55
DEL
00:45
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
30,322
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
23:20
KUL
15:50
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:05
DEL
00:45
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
31,074
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
23:20
KUL
13:20
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:55
DEL
00:45
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
45,734
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:55
KUL
18:40
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DEL
00:05
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 37 days
70,480
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
08:35
KUL
15:30
30h 55m
2 stops
KUL
22:55
DEL
14:35
39h 40m
2 stops
Direct flights DEL - KUL on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4203 12:45 20:45 10 Apr - 24 Oct
4205 23:00 06:55 7 Apr - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 21,363
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 21,363