Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DEL - KUL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
20,550
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
21,246
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
21,246
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
21,246
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
21,878
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
22,637
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
22,637
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
17:05
KUL
22:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
DEL
18:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Trip spans 7 days
22,826
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
17:05
KUL
22:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
DEL
18:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
23,079
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
23,079
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
23,522
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
08:45
KUL
14:15
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DEL
19:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
23,838
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
23,838
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
24,154
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19:00
KUL
00:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DEL
19:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
24,154
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
19:00
KUL
00:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:25
DEL
19:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
24,976
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
25,419
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
26,431
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
27,253
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:45
KUL
01:00
10h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
DEL
16:15
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
27,253
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - KUL on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4203 12:45 20:45 27 Jun - 24 Oct
4205 23:00 06:55 27 Jun - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 20,550
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 20,550