Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DEL - KUL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
21,554
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
08:55
KUL
14:20
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
21,554
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
05:15
DEL
10:45
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
21,554
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
05:15
DEL
10:45
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
22,368
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
22,368
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
22,368
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
22,494
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
22,556
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
22,556
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
23,120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
23,183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
23,183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
23,183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
23,183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
23,434
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
23,434
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
23,434
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
23,935
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DEL
18:05
KUL
23:30
5h 25m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DEL
19:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
28,822
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
23:20
KUL
13:20
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:05
DEL
00:45
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
63,095
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
21:10
KUL
13:20
16h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:55
DEL
19:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights DEL - KUL on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure DEL Arrival KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4203 12:45 20:45 29 Mar - 24 Oct
4205 23:00 06:55 29 Mar - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 21,554
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 21,554