Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Toronto Pearson Intl (BOM - YYZ)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
63,594
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:55
YYZ
12:55
32h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
18:25
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
63,594
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:55
YYZ
12:55
32h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
18:25
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 42 days
64,355
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:55
YYZ
12:55
32h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
18:25
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
68,095
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:50
YYZ
17:40
20h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
14:20
BOM
08:10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
70,885
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
YYZ
20:29
23h 34m
1 stop
YYZ
16:10
BOM
09:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
71,963
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
02:30
YYZ
04:23
25h 53m
2 stops
YYZ
12:00
BOM
09:45
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
71,963
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
02:30
YYZ
23:10
20h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
14:30
BOM
09:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
71,963
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
02:30
YYZ
23:10
20h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
19:10
BOM
13:15
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
72,153
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:50
YYZ
17:40
20h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
14:20
BOM
08:10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 43 days
75,450
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
YYZ
23:23
26h 33m
2 stops
YYZ
14:00
BOM
08:10
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
78,874
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
YYZ
21:25
23h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
07:46
BOM
10:20
26h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
79,952
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
YYZ
21:45
52h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
10:40
BOM
09:40
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
80,079
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:50
YYZ
17:40
20h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
14:20
BOM
08:10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 54 days
80,332
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
YYZ
21:45
28h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
13:50
BOM
13:10
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 53 days
80,332
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:20
YYZ
21:45
45h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
13:50
BOM
13:10
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 55 days
82,488
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
YYZ
21:45
52h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
13:50
BOM
13:20
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
82,742
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
YYZ
21:45
52h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
10:40
BOM
10:20
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 49 days
82,868
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
YYZ
18:05
24h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
13:50
BOM
13:10
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
89,653
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
12:00
YYZ
21:40
57h 40m
3 stops
YYZ
16:40
BOM
13:15
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
93,520
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:30
YYZ
02:25
51h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
14:30
BOM
09:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 63,594
Destination

Toronto
₹ 63,594