Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to White Plains Westchester County

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
73,572
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
HPN
00:00
31h 00m
2 stops
HPN
03:20
DEL
05:55
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
74,208
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
HPN
01:00
40h 25m
2 stops
HPN
13:04
BOM
20:20
31h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
79,931
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
HPN
03:33
27h 23m
2 stops
HPN
08:59
BOM
13:10
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 42 days
80,631
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
HPN
02:33
27h 38m
2 stops
HPN
08:20
BOM
11:30
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
81,203
Select
United
United
BOM
20:50
HPN
02:52
30h 02m
2 stops
HPN
08:20
BOM
07:20
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
81,267
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
HPN
03:22
29h 32m
2 stops
HPN
08:56
BOM
10:20
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
82,348
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
HPN
02:39
28h 04m
2 stops
HPN
08:00
DEL
11:10
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
95,956
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
HPN
02:29
30h 04m
2 stops
HPN
08:45
DEL
09:05
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
97,863
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
21:50
HPN
03:22
29h 32m
2 stops
HPN
03:00
DEL
09:50
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
101,043
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
HPN
23:58
30h 23m
2 stops
HPN
03:20
BOM
06:20
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
102,569
Select
United
United
DEL
22:35
HPN
02:59
28h 24m
2 stops
HPN
08:01
DEL
11:10
27h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
103,841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
HPN
03:22
46h 02m
2 stops
HPN
08:56
DEL
13:30
28h 34m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 73,572
Mumbai
₹ 74,208
Destination

White Plains
₹ 73,572