Find Deals on Flights from India to White Plains Westchester County

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
69,455
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
21:50
HPN
22:49
24h 59m
2 stops
HPN
07:00
BOM
08:45
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
72,429
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
22:20
HPN
23:55
25h 35m
2 stops
HPN
11:25
BOM
16:45
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
76,262
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
HPN
03:01
26h 51m
2 stops
HPN
08:35
MAA
13:25
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
77,716
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:00
HPN
03:01
27h 01m
2 stops
HPN
07:31
BLR
11:00
27h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
77,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
HPN
03:06
26h 56m
2 stops
HPN
08:35
BOM
12:30
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
78,113
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAA
01:31
HPN
04:13
26h 42m
2 stops
HPN
11:05
MAA
14:00
26h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
78,311
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
HPN
23:55
27h 30m
2 stops
HPN
07:35
DEL
07:45
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
78,641
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
HPN
23:55
25h 35m
2 stops
HPN
12:25
BOM
10:35
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 7 days
79,038
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
HPN
23:55
24h 20m
2 stops
HPN
07:31
DEL
11:30
27h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
81,153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:00
HPN
23:55
32h 55m
2 stops
HPN
03:25
BOM
06:20
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 55 days
81,285
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
22:15
HPN
04:26
30h 11m
2 stops
HPN
01:00
DEL
09:30
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 33 days
81,351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
HPN
23:52
30h 52m
2 stops
HPN
02:20
MAA
17:00
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
81,879
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
20:25
HPN
23:59
27h 34m
2 stops
HPN
10:05
DEL
09:30
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 31 days
81,946
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
15:50
HPN
23:52
32h 02m
2 stops
HPN
02:20
DEL
03:50
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
84,589
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:40
HPN
23:55
30h 15m
2 stops
HPN
03:25
HYD
07:10
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
84,985
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:55
HPN
02:52
28h 57m
2 stops
HPN
07:20
BOM
08:25
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
86,373
Select
United
United
BOM
19:10
HPN
22:28
27h 18m
2 stops
HPN
12:28
BOM
06:10
41h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
93,378
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
HPN
23:55
26h 10m
2 stops
HPN
08:50
BLR
10:20
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 26 Dec 2015 Trip spans 27 days
107,917
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
HPN
23:52
25h 07m
2 stops
HPN
07:59
HYD
10:45
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 48 days
111,287
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
HPN
02:39
29h 54m
2 stops
HPN
07:29
DEL
08:40
25h 11m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 78,311
Bengaluru
₹ 77,716
Chennai
₹ 76,262
Mumbai
₹ 69,455
Hyderabad
₹ 84,589
Destination

White Plains
₹ 69,455