Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to White Plains Westchester County

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
HPN
22:51
26h 31m
2 stops
HPN
07:30
DEL
07:40
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
23:45
HPN
22:56
47h 11m
2 stops
HPN
03:35
HYD
13:20
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
22:15
HPN
20:18
46h 03m
3 stops
HPN
12:29
BOM
20:20
31h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
HPN
03:29
28h 04m
2 stops
HPN
11:37
DEL
11:40
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:00
HPN
03:30
34h 30m
2 stops
HPN
11:37
HYD
11:40
24h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
22:30
HPN
21:26
22h 56m
2 stops
HPN
11:29
DEL
09:40
22h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 35 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
21:00
HPN
00:53
27h 53m
2 stops
HPN
07:35
BOM
08:10
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:30
HPN
22:51
48h 21m
2 stops
HPN
07:40
DEL
09:40
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
22:20
HPN
03:33
29h 13m
2 stops
HPN
08:59
BOM
10:50
25h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 32 days
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
02:55
HPN
03:29
48h 34m
2 stops
HPN
08:59
HYD
15:55
30h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
HPN
22:10
27h 35m
2 stops
HPN
07:00
DEL
05:50
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
HPN
03:33
26h 53m
2 stops
HPN
08:59
BOM
13:10
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
04:55
HPN
03:29
46h 34m
2 stops
HPN
08:59
DEL
13:30
28h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:20
HPN
03:29
28h 09m
2 stops
HPN
11:37
BLR
11:55
24h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:15
HPN
01:00
26h 45m
2 stops
HPN
08:35
BOM
09:55
25h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 73,351
Bengaluru
₹ 97,972
Mumbai
₹ 79,411
Hyderabad
₹ 76,477
Destination

White Plains
₹ 73,351