Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to White Plains Westchester County

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to White Plains Westchester County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
HPN
03:29
27h 54m
2 stops
HPN
11:35
DEL
15:55
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
HPN
03:29
27h 19m
2 stops
HPN
08:59
BOM
13:10
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
HPN
22:51
25h 21m
2 stops
HPN
07:30
BOM
08:35
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
HPN
00:53
28h 33m
2 stops
HPN
10:05
DEL
07:40
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 36 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
20:40
HPN
23:54
27h 14m
2 stops
HPN
12:29
BOM
10:45
22h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 25 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
HPN
03:30
30h 00m
2 stops
HPN
11:37
BOM
20:15
32h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:30
HPN
21:26
21h 56m
2 stops
HPN
15:10
DEL
11:50
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
22:15
HPN
17:21
43h 06m
2 stops
HPN
11:05
BOM
20:20
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 46 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
HPN
22:10
27h 00m
2 stops
HPN
02:35
BOM
06:10
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:05
HPN
02:51
28h 46m
2 stops
HPN
07:00
BOM
08:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 26 days
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
22:40
HPN
23:32
24h 52m
2 stops
HPN
02:00
DEL
09:55
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:45
HPN
02:52
28h 07m
2 stops
HPN
08:00
DEL
09:30
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 37 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEL
22:40
HPN
00:09
25h 29m
2 stops
HPN
11:37
DEL
17:40
30h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
HPN
03:30
28h 00m
2 stops
HPN
07:55
BOM
11:30
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
02:20
HPN
03:28
49h 08m
4 stops
HPN
08:40
DEL
14:55
30h 15m
4 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:55
HPN
03:28
34h 33m
2 stops
HPN
11:35
DEL
11:40
24h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 65,569
New Delhi
₹ 65,384
Destination

White Plains
₹ 65,384