Find Deals on Flights from India to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
41,873
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
17:30
IAD
17:50
24h 20m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
BOM
16:00
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
44,379
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
IAD
17:50
25h 50m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
DEL
02:40
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
55,918
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
08:30
IAD
17:50
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
14:00
MAA
17:25
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
61,721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
IAD
21:20
21h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
13:25
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 22 days
62,380
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:00
IAD
20:20
21h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
BLR
13:00
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 56 days
62,380
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
IAD
21:20
20h 50m
1 stop
IAD
15:20
DEL
15:55
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 39 days
62,776
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
00:35
IAD
14:00
37h 25m
2 stops
IAD
05:30
BOM
13:10
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
62,974
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:10
IAD
21:20
21h 10m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
HYD
13:20
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
63,567
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
IAD
18:50
41h 40m
1 stop
IAD
09:05
DEL
12:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
64,359
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:35
IAD
23:05
30h 30m
1 stop
IAD
16:10
BLR
17:45
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
64,688
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:50
IAD
22:55
22h 05m
1 stop
IAD
18:15
DEL
13:50
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 44 days
65,018
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:25
IAD
04:15
35h 50m
2 stops
IAD
16:10
BOM
10:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
65,743
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
00:50
IAD
22:55
22h 05m
1 stop
IAD
18:15
HYD
19:15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
65,809
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:00
IAD
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
IAD
15:20
BOM
10:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
68,909
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
HYD
04:25
IAD
19:45
39h 20m
2 stops
IAD
14:55
HYD
08:45
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
69,304
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BLR
03:00
IAD
19:45
40h 45m
2 stops
IAD
14:55
BLR
06:15
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 2 days
80,514
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
IAD
20:10
22h 40m
1 stop
IAD
13:15
BOM
19:45
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
86,581
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
IAD
19:35
22h 05m
1 stop
IAD
13:55
DEL
10:35
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 38 days
88,559
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
20:25
IAD
02:39
30h 14m
2 stops
IAD
17:30
DEL
09:05
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 3 days
93,109
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
23:15
IAD
01:12
25h 57m
2 stops
IAD
05:15
BOM
22:20
17h 05m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 44,379
Bengaluru
₹ 62,380
Chennai
₹ 55,918
Mumbai
₹ 41,873
Hyderabad
₹ 62,974
Destination

Washington
₹ 41,873