Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl (MAA - IAD)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
49,348
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
32h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
14:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
50,337
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
IAD
23:15
23h 25m
1 stop
IAD
18:30
MAA
14:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
51,572
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
32h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
20:00
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
51,572
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
01:00
IAD
22:55
21h 55m
1 stop
IAD
03:23
MAA
14:20
34h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
51,572
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
IAD
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
IAD
03:23
MAA
07:40
28h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
51,757
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
32h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
14:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
51,819
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
02:00
IAD
23:15
45h 15m
2 stops
IAD
18:50
MAA
05:25
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 42 days
51,819
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
IAD
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
IAD
18:30
MAA
19:35
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 41 days
51,819
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
32h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
19:35
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 48 days
51,819
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
IAD
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
IAD
18:30
MAA
20:00
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 47 days
51,819
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
32h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
14:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 28 days
51,819
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
01:00
IAD
22:55
21h 55m
1 stop
IAD
18:30
MAA
21:50
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 33 days
51,942
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
IAD
23:15
23h 25m
1 stop
IAD
02:44
MAA
14:20
35h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 39 days
52,437
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
32h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
19:35
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
52,437
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
IAD
22:55
56h 35m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
19:35
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 45 days
52,437
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
11:10
IAD
22:55
35h 45m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
20:00
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
52,498
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:25
IAD
22:55
37h 30m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
20:00
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
52,807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
12:55
IAD
23:15
34h 20m
2 stops
IAD
18:30
MAA
14:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
76,277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
IAD
20:55
20h 50m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
13:20
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 59 days
78,315
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
IAD
21:25
23h 35m
1 stop
IAD
11:25
MAA
10:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 49,348
Destination

Washington
₹ 49,348