Find Deals on Flights from India to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 38 days
75,149
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
PHX
06:44
32h 24m
2 stops
PHX
05:10
BOM
06:35
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
75,405
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
PHX
03:12
29h 42m
2 stops
PHX
03:00
BOM
14:45
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 24 days
75,854
Select
United
United
BOM
19:10
PHX
06:08
34h 58m
2 stops
PHX
01:50
BOM
04:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
75,982
Select
United
United
BOM
19:10
PHX
06:08
34h 58m
2 stops
PHX
01:50
BOM
04:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
77,968
Select
United
United
BOM
19:10
PHX
19:19
24h 09m
1 stop
PHX
09:43
BOM
05:00
43h 17m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
79,313
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
PHX
01:50
28h 20m
1 stop
PHX
15:45
BOM
17:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
80,082
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
02:40
PHX
01:55
23h 15m
1 stop
PHX
09:55
HYD
12:05
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
96,098
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
PHX
22:02
26h 42m
2 stops
PHX
06:53
BOM
04:20
21h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
110,449
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
06:20
PHX
07:02
48h 42m
2 stops
PHX
19:29
HYD
03:50
32h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
134,858
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
03:55
PHX
07:20
27h 25m
2 stops
PHX
15:40
HYD
12:55
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 27 days
145,941
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:40
PHX
07:02
37h 22m
2 stops
PHX
01:35
HYD
04:10
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
147,671
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
13:50
PHX
07:02
41h 12m
2 stops
PHX
01:35
HYD
04:10
26h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 75,149
Hyderabad
₹ 80,082
Destination

Phoenix
₹ 75,149