Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
78,786
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
01:55
PHX
01:20
23h 25m
1 stop
PHX
03:45
HYD
11:00
55h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
83,908
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
PHX
04:57
43h 52m
2 stops
PHX
15:40
BOM
18:35
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
84,161
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
PHX
06:36
45h 31m
2 stops
PHX
06:20
BOM
07:20
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
91,812
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
PHX
05:08
30h 13m
2 stops
PHX
07:40
BOM
08:30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
92,317
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
21:50
PHX
00:16
26h 26m
2 stops
PHX
06:20
BOM
07:20
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
95,922
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CCU
16:30
PHX
07:00
38h 30m
2 stops
PHX
19:30
CCU
02:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
98,577
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
PHX
04:57
31h 07m
2 stops
PHX
04:00
BOM
07:20
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
105,153
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
PHX
05:37
34h 17m
2 stops
PHX
14:28
BOM
04:20
37h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
105,343
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
PHX
04:47
57h 27m
2 stops
PHX
02:10
BOM
04:20
50h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 57 days
110,654
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
00:50
PHX
07:02
30h 12m
2 stops
PHX
01:30
HYD
11:10
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
125,767
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
PHX
04:47
33h 27m
2 stops
PHX
01:00
BOM
04:20
27h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 95,922
Mumbai
₹ 83,908
Hyderabad
₹ 78,786
Destination

Phoenix
₹ 78,786