Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Oakland

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oakland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
81,159
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
22:20
OAK
01:27
51h 07m
2 stops
OAK
07:40
BOM
17:20
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
82,093
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
07:40
BOM
17:20
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
88,072
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
07:20
BOM
17:20
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
88,072
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
07:20
BOM
17:20
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
88,072
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
07:20
BOM
17:20
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
89,131
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
07:20
BOM
17:20
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
90,190
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
OAK
08:13
33h 03m
2 stops
OAK
09:00
DEL
08:50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
90,751
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
00:37
40h 02m
2 stops
OAK
07:40
BOM
17:20
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
90,875
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
21:40
OAK
04:42
31h 02m
2 stops
OAK
12:33
BOM
18:30
29h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
92,993
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:31
42h 26m
2 stops
OAK
13:35
DEL
18:20
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
93,304
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:32
42h 27m
2 stops
OAK
11:29
DEL
18:20
30h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sat 23 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
93,429
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:32
42h 27m
2 stops
OAK
11:29
DEL
18:20
30h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
93,429
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:32
42h 27m
2 stops
OAK
13:35
DEL
18:20
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
93,429
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
04:42
43h 47m
2 stops
OAK
08:24
BOM
18:30
34h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
93,989
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
06:33
45h 28m
2 stops
OAK
11:29
DEL
18:20
30h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
93,989
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:42
42h 37m
2 stops
OAK
13:35
DEL
18:20
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
95,484
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
06:35
45h 30m
2 stops
OAK
12:33
DEL
18:20
29h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
95,983
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
04:42
43h 37m
2 stops
OAK
12:33
DEL
18:20
29h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 43 days
96,107
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:32
66h 27m
2 stops
OAK
06:17
DEL
18:20
36h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
97,228
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:10
OAK
00:37
25h 27m
2 stops
OAK
12:47
DEL
08:50
44h 03m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 90,190
Mumbai
₹ 81,159
Destination

Oakland
₹ 81,159