Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Oakland

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oakland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 19 days
77,158
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
OAK
00:36
53h 26m
2 stops
OAK
02:00
DEL
05:40
51h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
77,158
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
OAK
00:36
29h 26m
2 stops
OAK
02:00
DEL
05:40
51h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 31 days
80,344
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
OAK
22:35
27h 25m
2 stops
OAK
14:47
DEL
18:20
51h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
80,344
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
OAK
00:36
53h 26m
2 stops
OAK
02:00
DEL
05:40
51h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
80,344
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
07:50
OAK
00:36
40h 46m
2 stops
OAK
02:00
DEL
18:20
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 30 days
88,627
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
OAK
02:45
28h 25m
2 stops
OAK
05:45
BOM
07:00
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
91,558
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
04:42
43h 47m
2 stops
OAK
14:50
BOM
18:30
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
91,813
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
21:40
OAK
04:42
55h 02m
2 stops
OAK
08:24
BOM
18:30
34h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
91,940
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
04:42
43h 47m
2 stops
OAK
14:48
BOM
18:30
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 60 days
93,087
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
06:36
45h 31m
2 stops
OAK
10:39
DEL
18:20
31h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
94,680
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
04:42
67h 37m
2 stops
OAK
14:50
DEL
18:20
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
95,062
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
04:42
67h 37m
2 stops
OAK
10:35
DEL
18:20
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
96,400
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
OAK
03:29
28h 19m
2 stops
OAK
09:15
DEL
08:50
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
96,400
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
OAK
03:29
28h 19m
2 stops
OAK
05:40
DEL
08:50
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
96,591
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:10
OAK
03:29
28h 19m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
DEL
08:50
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 24 days
97,993
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
OAK
03:29
28h 19m
2 stops
OAK
09:15
DEL
08:50
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 46 days
98,057
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
04:42
67h 47m
2 stops
OAK
14:41
BOM
18:30
27h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 43 days
98,057
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
04:42
43h 47m
2 stops
OAK
14:41
BOM
18:30
27h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 27 days
98,120
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
04:42
67h 47m
2 stops
OAK
14:30
BOM
18:30
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
135,585
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:55
OAK
02:25
43h 30m
2 stops
OAK
07:20
BOM
15:05
31h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 77,158
Mumbai
₹ 88,627
Destination

Oakland
₹ 77,158