Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Oakland

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oakland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
OAK
03:25
43h 30m
2 stops
OAK
12:46
BOM
05:10
40h 24m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
OAK
00:30
27h 00m
2 stops
OAK
06:26
BOM
16:00
33h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
00:30
40h 35m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
01:39
41h 44m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
01:39
41h 44m
2 stops
OAK
06:26
BOM
16:00
33h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
01:39
41h 44m
2 stops
OAK
06:26
BOM
16:00
33h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
00:30
40h 35m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
01:39
41h 44m
2 stops
OAK
06:26
BOM
16:00
33h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:00
OAK
02:38
29h 38m
2 stops
OAK
08:25
BOM
05:10
44h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
OAK
00:30
27h 00m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
OAK
01:39
52h 09m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
OAK
01:39
28h 09m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
01:39
41h 44m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
03:30
43h 35m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
01:39
41h 44m
2 stops
OAK
06:30
BOM
16:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
OAK
02:20
28h 50m
2 stops
OAK
12:46
BOM
16:00
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
02:15
42h 20m
2 stops
OAK
12:46
BOM
16:00
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
OAK
00:30
40h 35m
2 stops
OAK
12:46
BOM
16:00
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
21:30
OAK
17:47
44h 17m
2 stops
OAK
07:29
BOM
17:15
33h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
OAK
02:38
29h 08m
2 stops
OAK
04:25
BOM
06:10
25h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 76,662
Destination

Oakland
₹ 76,662