Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Oakland

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oakland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 42 days
69,097
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
00:29
39h 54m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 44 days
72,530
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
04:30
43h 55m
2 stops
OAK
07:30
BOM
17:20
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
75,089
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
22:20
OAK
00:34
26h 14m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 43 days
76,025
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
04:30
43h 55m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
76,275
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
00:34
39h 59m
2 stops
OAK
07:30
BOM
17:20
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
76,525
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
OAK
03:26
28h 16m
2 stops
OAK
05:05
DEL
08:50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 47 days
76,525
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
00:29
39h 54m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
77,898
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 36 days
77,898
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
04:30
43h 55m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 38 days
81,019
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
01:27
40h 52m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
85,201
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
OAK
02:35
27h 25m
2 stops
OAK
05:05
DEL
08:50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 28 days
85,638
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
OAK
00:34
39h 59m
2 stops
OAK
08:30
BOM
17:20
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
89,008
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
21:40
OAK
06:32
32h 52m
2 stops
OAK
13:35
BOM
18:30
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
89,008
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
06:32
45h 37m
2 stops
OAK
13:35
BOM
18:30
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 51 days
89,632
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
08:55
OAK
03:32
42h 37m
2 stops
OAK
12:30
BOM
18:30
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
89,944
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
21:40
OAK
06:39
32h 59m
2 stops
OAK
11:29
BOM
18:30
31h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 44 days
91,505
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
OAK
03:32
66h 27m
2 stops
OAK
10:30
DEL
18:20
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 46 days
93,814
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
18:30
OAK
05:12
34h 42m
2 stops
OAK
17:10
BOM
21:30
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 42 days
99,682
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
OAK
05:12
35h 22m
2 stops
OAK
17:10
DEL
22:15
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 47 days
112,165
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
21:50
OAK
06:37
32h 47m
2 stops
OAK
02:10
BOM
07:20
29h 10m
3 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 76,525
Mumbai
₹ 69,097
Destination

Oakland
₹ 69,097