Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London Heathrow

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 28,977
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
17:35
LHR
07:15
13h 40m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
BLR
12:10
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 29,900
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:15
LHR
18:00
24h 45m
2 stops
LHR
14:45
BOM
16:25
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 31,685
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LHR
07:05
14h 05m
1 stop
LHR
11:20
MAA
10:35
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 32,792
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
16:10
LHR
18:10
26h 00m
1 stop
LHR
14:45
BOM
17:35
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 33,223
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CCU
13:20
LHR
12:35
23h 15m
1 stop
LHR
05:00
CCU
06:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 34,145
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
05:00
LHR
18:25
13h 25m
1 stop
LHR
16:45
BLR
08:20
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
₹ 35,930
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
00:25
LHR
13:35
13h 10m
1 stop
LHR
05:30
HYD
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
₹ 35,991
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
01:45
LHR
18:10
16h 25m
1 stop
LHR
05:05
MAA
03:50
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 36,237
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CCU
14:45
LHR
07:15
16h 30m
1 stop
LHR
10:50
CCU
05:50
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 36,299
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
12:35
LHR
12:35
24h 00m
2 stops
LHR
11:20
DEL
05:10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 36,545
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
LHR
20:45
28h 00m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
AMD
10:45
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
₹ 36,729
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
13:25
LHR
07:50
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
16:45
MAA
10:20
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
₹ 36,976
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
14:25
LHR
18:25
28h 00m
2 stops
LHR
17:20
HYD
05:55
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
₹ 37,222
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
17:55
LHR
19:45
25h 50m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
BLR
12:10
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
₹ 37,714
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
18:00
LHR
08:05
14h 05m
1 stop
LHR
12:50
HYD
07:40
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 38,821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
LHR
13:45
13h 30m
1 stop
LHR
11:05
BLR
18:15
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
₹ 39,313
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
04:30
LHR
19:00
14h 30m
1 stop
LHR
17:20
BOM
02:30
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 39,621
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
03:00
LHR
13:00
10h 00m
nonstop
LHR
09:15
BOM
18:15
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
₹ 39,929
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
17:15
LHR
12:00
18h 45m
1 stop
LHR
09:15
HYD
23:00
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
₹ 39,990
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
LHR
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LHR
17:30
BOM
17:40
24h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 36,545
New Delhi
₹ 36,299
Bengaluru
₹ 28,977
Chennai
₹ 31,685
Kolkata
₹ 33,223
Mumbai
₹ 29,900
Hyderabad
₹ 35,930
Destination

London
₹ 28,977