Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London Gatwick

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
LGW
06:05
BOM
20:00
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
23:15
LGW
12:25
13h 10m
1 stop
LGW
04:40
BOM
21:55
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
23:30
LGW
13:25
13h 55m
1 stop
LGW
05:40
MAA
22:40
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
23:15
LGW
18:55
19h 40m
1 stop
LGW
15:10
BLR
08:10
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
00:25
LGW
13:25
13h 00m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
AMD
18:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
06:35
LGW
19:55
13h 20m
1 stop
LGW
17:20
DEL
06:10
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
00:40
LGW
11:20
34h 40m
2 stops
LGW
13:10
BOM
18:10
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Emirates
Emirates
CCU
15:30
LGW
07:05
15h 35m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
CCU
21:10
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
16:25
LGW
07:05
14h 40m
1 stop
LGW
15:10
HYD
22:10
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:55
LGW
13:15
34h 20m
1 stop
LGW
13:10
DEL
19:50
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:20
LGW
15:35
43h 15m
2 stops
LGW
10:45
BOM
12:00
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
15:15
LGW
11:25
44h 10m
2 stops
LGW
07:45
BLR
00:20
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HYD
15:55
LGW
16:50
24h 55m
2 stops
LGW
12:20
HYD
23:25
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BOM
21:05
LGW
07:50
34h 45m
2 stops
LGW
06:20
BOM
09:15
26h 55m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 45,354
New Delhi
₹ 49,730
Bengaluru
₹ 44,085
Chennai
₹ 43,260
Kolkata
₹ 51,887
Mumbai
₹ 38,566
Hyderabad
₹ 52,077
Destination

London
₹ 38,566