Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London Gatwick

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
38,179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:15
LGW
13:25
13h 10m
1 stop
LGW
10:25
BOM
23:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
38,549
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
05:35
LGW
20:00
14h 25m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
AMD
18:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
39,538
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
00:15
LGW
20:00
19h 45m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
MAA
18:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
39,909
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
00:15
LGW
13:00
12h 45m
1 stop
LGW
17:20
BLR
10:45
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
40,588
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
06:20
LGW
18:50
36h 30m
2 stops
LGW
12:50
BOM
11:20
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
41,082
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
17:50
LGW
07:50
14h 00m
1 stop
LGW
17:20
HYD
11:55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 50 days
41,638
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
16:45
LGW
09:10
40h 25m
2 stops
LGW
12:50
AMD
10:45
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
44,295
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
18:00
LGW
21:50
27h 50m
2 stops
LGW
13:00
MAA
11:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 44 days
44,357
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CCU
05:45
LGW
20:00
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
17:20
CCU
10:45
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
44,851
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00:30
LGW
22:05
21h 35m
3 stops
LGW
20:10
DEL
23:10
27h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
47,631
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
LGW
13:00
19h 10m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
DEL
18:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
47,693
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
06:20
LGW
12:40
30h 20m
2 stops
LGW
12:50
BLR
19:05
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
48,187
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
BOM
20:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
53,685
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:05
LGW
16:35
14h 30m
1 stop
LGW
13:10
DEL
19:50
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
67,276
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
17:30
LGW
09:35
40h 05m
2 stops
LGW
08:35
AMD
11:05
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 45 days
730,833
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
20:20
LGW
20:00
23h 40m
2 stops
LGW
06:00
BOM
04:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 38,549
New Delhi
₹ 44,851
Bengaluru
₹ 39,909
Chennai
₹ 39,538
Kolkata
₹ 44,357
Mumbai
₹ 38,179
Hyderabad
₹ 41,082
Destination

London
₹ 38,179