Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London Gatwick

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
02:40
LGW
17:50
15h 10m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
BOM
20:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
23:15
LGW
18:55
19h 40m
1 stop
LGW
09:35
BOM
22:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
16:40
LGW
12:25
19h 45m
1 stop
LGW
04:40
MAA
21:40
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
05:25
LGW
18:55
13h 30m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
BLR
22:20
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
13:00
LGW
11:55
46h 55m
4 stops
LGW
20:10
BOM
06:35
58h 25m
4 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
05:35
LGW
18:55
13h 20m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
DEL
00:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:20
LGW
15:35
19h 15m
2 stops
LGW
10:45
BOM
12:00
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:55
LGW
13:15
34h 20m
1 stop
LGW
13:10
DEL
19:50
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
00:25
LGW
13:00
12h 35m
1 stop
LGW
10:25
AMD
23:45
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
17:50
LGW
07:50
14h 00m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
HYD
18:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
16:25
LGW
12:40
20h 15m
2 stops
LGW
12:50
HYD
12:30
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HYD
17:15
LGW
16:35
23h 20m
2 stops
LGW
08:35
HYD
03:30
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Emirates
Emirates
CCU
05:45
LGW
20:00
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
10:25
CCU
23:50
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CCU
15:15
LGW
11:25
44h 10m
2 stops
LGW
05:20
CCU
10:50
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
15:15
LGW
11:25
44h 10m
2 stops
LGW
07:45
BLR
00:20
16h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
BOM
21:05
LGW
07:50
34h 45m
2 stops
LGW
06:20
BOM
09:15
26h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MAA
21:15
LGW
08:20
35h 05m
3 stops
LGW
06:10
MAA
02:30
44h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
04:40
LGW
18:55
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
MAA
21:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 62,444
New Delhi
₹ 50,963
Bengaluru
₹ 46,052
Chennai
₹ 43,692
Kolkata
₹ 69,716
Mumbai
₹ 39,610
Hyderabad
₹ 64,740
Destination

London
₹ 39,610