Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London Gatwick

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
48,078
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
LGW
16:35
14h 40m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
BOM
20:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
52,011
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:05
LGW
11:20
33h 15m
1 stop
LGW
08:35
DEL
19:50
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
60,764
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
06:10
LGW
20:00
13h 50m
1 stop
LGW
17:20
BOM
05:30
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
62,096
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
00:00
LGW
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
LGW
09:35
MAA
22:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
64,316
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
00:25
LGW
13:00
12h 35m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
AMD
18:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
64,760
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CCU
05:45
LGW
20:00
14h 15m
1 stop
LGW
10:25
CCU
23:50
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
65,013
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HYD
17:15
LGW
09:35
40h 20m
2 stops
LGW
08:35
HYD
01:25
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
65,774
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
16:15
LGW
11:20
43h 05m
2 stops
LGW
08:35
BLR
02:20
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
69,580
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
12:15
LGW
07:50
19h 35m
1 stop
LGW
06:00
DEL
00:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
111,950
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BOM
20:20
LGW
11:05
62h 45m
3 stops
LGW
08:25
BOM
04:45
44h 20m
3 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 64,316
New Delhi
₹ 52,011
Bengaluru
₹ 65,774
Chennai
₹ 62,096
Kolkata
₹ 64,760
Mumbai
₹ 48,078
Hyderabad
₹ 65,013
Destination

London
₹ 48,078