Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Honolulu

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEL
21:50
HNL
09:03
35h 13m
2 stops
HNL
13:40
DEL
03:50
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
HNL
09:28
38h 53m
2 stops
HNL
16:20
DEL
01:50
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
23:30
HNL
09:35
34h 05m
2 stops
HNL
16:25
DEL
03:30
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:10
HNL
03:00
28h 50m
1 stop
HNL
17:00
DEL
05:10
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
United
United
DEL
22:30
HNL
22:59
48h 29m
2 stops
HNL
16:55
DEL
00:50
55h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
HNL
09:28
38h 53m
2 stops
HNL
15:10
DEL
00:45
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
15:20
HNL
17:55
26h 35m
1 stop
HNL
07:45
DEL
21:50
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
15:20
HNL
20:05
28h 45m
1 stop
HNL
07:45
DEL
21:50
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
15:35
HNL
20:05
28h 30m
1 stop
HNL
09:30
DEL
22:05
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
07:30
HNL
22:40
63h 10m
2 stops
HNL
03:28
DEL
13:55
34h 27m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 81,758
Destination

Honolulu
₹ 81,758