Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
53,555
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
DFW
23:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DFW
07:54
AMD
04:45
44h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
56,364
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
DFW
23:40
30h 40m
1 stop
DFW
03:25
DEL
04:55
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
56,551
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
05:20
DFW
23:40
42h 20m
2 stops
DFW
15:20
HYD
13:10
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
58,049
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
DFW
23:40
29h 40m
1 stop
DFW
07:54
MAA
13:20
29h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 45 days
61,232
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
18:30
DFW
16:15
21h 45m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BOM
06:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
61,232
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DFW
22:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
BOM
12:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
61,295
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
DFW
23:40
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
15:20
BOM
12:20
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
62,231
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
DFW
16:15
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
DEL
12:15
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
63,791
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
DFW
16:15
22h 30m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
MAA
06:00
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
67,536
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
04:10
DFW
23:40
43h 30m
2 stops
DFW
15:20
HYD
23:30
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
67,973
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
DFW
22:10
22h 20m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
AMD
11:45
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 61 days
70,220
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
00:25
DFW
16:15
39h 50m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
AMD
12:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
71,656
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
DFW
02:49
27h 39m
2 stops
DFW
11:30
DEL
10:50
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
72,218
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
DFW
22:10
21h 40m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
DEL
17:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 42 days
72,967
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
DFW
20:40
21h 45m
1 stop
DFW
08:20
BOM
10:30
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 53 days
74,839
Select
United
United
BOM
20:50
DFW
02:26
29h 36m
2 stops
DFW
09:15
BOM
06:20
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
75,089
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:50
DFW
23:35
26h 45m
2 stops
DFW
02:00
BOM
07:10
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
75,214
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
DFW
19:50
43h 40m
2 stops
DFW
14:40
MAA
12:25
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
79,895
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
DFW
06:58
32h 23m
2 stops
DFW
08:20
DEL
10:10
25h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 53,555
New Delhi
₹ 56,364
Chennai
₹ 58,049
Mumbai
₹ 61,232
Hyderabad
₹ 56,551
Destination

Dallas
₹ 53,555