Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 59 days
68,175
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
DFW
03:00
30h 05m
2 stops
DFW
07:20
BOM
08:30
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 50 days
69,321
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
DFW
20:40
22h 05m
1 stop
DFW
08:20
DEL
08:30
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
75,693
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
DFW
20:40
22h 50m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
MAA
09:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 56 days
76,266
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
DFW
04:28
29h 18m
2 stops
DFW
11:35
DEL
10:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
76,712
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
DFW
00:55
27h 25m
2 stops
DFW
05:50
DEL
10:15
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 60 days
77,349
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
DFW
23:20
30h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:35
MAA
11:15
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
77,413
Select
United
United
BOM
20:50
DFW
00:59
28h 09m
2 stops
DFW
04:55
BOM
06:20
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
78,815
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
01:55
DFW
16:14
38h 19m
2 stops
DFW
10:25
HYD
12:00
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 51 days
79,006
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
06:30
DFW
21:30
39h 00m
2 stops
DFW
16:00
DEL
14:55
46h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 58 days
79,261
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
DFW
19:50
27h 05m
2 stops
DFW
04:30
AMD
04:45
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
79,325
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
DFW
23:57
26h 57m
2 stops
DFW
03:55
HYD
08:00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 58 days
80,089
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
DFW
23:40
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
02:15
BOM
10:30
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
80,726
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:10
DFW
22:10
22h 00m
1 stop
DFW
16:15
HYD
12:20
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 60 days
80,726
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
22:20
DFW
00:03
25h 43m
2 stops
DFW
06:24
BOM
09:00
26h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 51 days
80,790
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
DFW
15:48
30h 43m
2 stops
DFW
14:00
BOM
09:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 58 days
80,917
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:50
DFW
23:35
26h 45m
2 stops
DFW
02:00
BOM
07:10
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
82,128
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
DFW
19:50
26h 50m
2 stops
DFW
07:50
DEL
12:50
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 50 days
82,702
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DFW
22:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
BOM
10:00
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 55 days
83,402
Select
United
United
DEL
19:35
DFW
23:15
27h 40m
2 stops
DFW
05:30
DEL
07:00
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 41 days
84,422
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
DFW
22:10
21h 40m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
DEL
12:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 79,261
New Delhi
₹ 69,321
Chennai
₹ 75,693
Mumbai
₹ 68,175
Hyderabad
₹ 78,815
Destination

Dallas
₹ 68,175