Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
DFW
00:00
23h 10m
1 stop
DFW
06:00
BOM
17:20
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 61 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
DFW
17:25
22h 15m
1 stop
DFW
02:40
BOM
05:10
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:05
DFW
20:55
22h 50m
1 stop
DFW
11:10
BOM
08:40
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
DFW
00:26
29h 51m
2 stops
DFW
04:35
DEL
04:50
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
DFW
21:45
22h 35m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
BOM
10:00
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:30
DFW
20:55
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
DEL
11:00
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
00:45
DFW
00:00
23h 15m
1 stop
DFW
15:25
MAA
13:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
DFW
22:25
22h 20m
1 stop
DFW
16:00
MAA
12:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:55
DFW
02:01
33h 06m
2 stops
DFW
15:25
DEL
12:40
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:20
DFW
02:38
29h 18m
2 stops
DFW
01:00
DEL
08:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 55 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
00:50
DFW
00:00
23h 10m
1 stop
DFW
15:25
HYD
23:55
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:00
DFW
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
16:00
HYD
12:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
23:10
DFW
15:35
40h 25m
1 stop
DFW
06:20
HYD
16:10
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
16:30
DFW
21:05
28h 35m
2 stops
DFW
01:00
DEL
08:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
14:05
DFW
15:35
25h 30m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BOM
12:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
DFW
21:45
22h 10m
1 stop
DFW
15:10
DEL
16:55
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
02:00
DFW
22:50
44h 50m
2 stops
DFW
02:25
BOM
08:00
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
04:40
DFW
15:35
34h 55m
1 stop
DFW
16:03
MAA
07:20
39h 17m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 60,750
Hyderabad
₹ 69,736
Chennai
₹ 67,459
New Delhi
₹ 65,674
Destination

Dallas
₹ 60,750