Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
51,686
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
DFW
23:40
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
07:54
BOM
12:20
52h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 60 days
51,932
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
11:15
DFW
00:20
37h 05m
2 stops
DFW
15:20
HYD
03:05
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
55,562
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:50
DFW
23:40
22h 50m
1 stop
DFW
03:25
DEL
12:50
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
57,470
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
DFW
23:40
29h 40m
1 stop
DFW
07:54
MAA
13:20
29h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
59,562
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
DFW
22:20
24h 30m
1 stop
DFW
10:00
BOM
09:20
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
59,808
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
06:15
DFW
16:15
34h 00m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
HYD
12:15
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
61,223
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
DFW
22:35
22h 05m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
DEL
17:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 34 days
63,131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
DFW
16:15
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
DEL
05:50
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 41 days
63,192
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
18:30
DFW
16:15
21h 45m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BOM
12:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
68,176
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DFW
19:40
43h 30m
2 stops
DFW
14:40
BOM
12:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
69,345
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
21:50
DFW
23:57
26h 07m
2 stops
DFW
14:00
DEL
08:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
71,560
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
DFW
06:58
34h 03m
2 stops
DFW
11:55
BOM
10:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
73,837
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
20:45
DFW
06:58
34h 13m
2 stops
DFW
08:20
DEL
09:35
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
73,899
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:10
DFW
22:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
HYD
12:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
74,822
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
00:10
DFW
01:55
25h 45m
2 stops
DFW
09:50
BOM
12:10
26h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 55,562
Chennai
₹ 57,470
Mumbai
₹ 51,686
Hyderabad
₹ 51,932
Destination

Dallas
₹ 51,686