Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 21 days
58,393
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
DFW
00:55
27h 25m
2 stops
DFW
12:15
BOM
15:45
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
59,718
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
DFW
20:15
21h 05m
1 stop
DFW
10:15
DEL
10:50
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 32 days
59,845
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
DFW
23:21
26h 56m
2 stops
DFW
06:15
DEL
06:45
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
60,981
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
DFW
18:50
45h 20m
2 stops
DFW
07:10
BOM
07:35
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 33 days
69,566
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:20
DFW
01:52
28h 32m
2 stops
DFW
07:00
HYD
10:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
72,660
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
DFW
22:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
16:15
MAA
11:15
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
72,849
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
DFW
21:45
23h 00m
1 stop
DFW
15:25
HYD
09:45
42h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
76,952
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:55
DFW
07:23
33h 28m
2 stops
DFW
11:10
BOM
08:30
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
77,520
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
01:55
DFW
01:30
23h 35m
1 stop
DFW
08:43
HYD
12:00
27h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
78,404
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
DFW
23:20
23h 30m
1 stop
DFW
05:25
MAA
11:15
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
78,846
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
DFW
20:40
22h 05m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
DEL
10:10
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
80,550
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
20:25
DFW
04:27
32h 02m
2 stops
DFW
11:50
DEL
10:50
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
80,614
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
DFW
21:15
23h 45m
1 stop
DFW
08:43
BOM
08:00
23h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
81,055
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
08:45
DFW
16:03
31h 18m
2 stops
DFW
05:25
BOM
08:00
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 48 days
81,119
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:15
DFW
00:55
27h 40m
2 stops
DFW
07:20
DEL
08:15
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
82,381
Select
United
United
DEL
22:35
DFW
01:45
27h 10m
2 stops
DFW
09:42
DEL
07:00
21h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 44 days
82,760
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
DFW
22:10
40h 50m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
DEL
17:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 36 days
84,212
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
DFW
20:05
43h 55m
2 stops
DFW
14:40
BOM
12:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
84,591
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
DFW
22:10
21h 55m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
BLR
12:15
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 24 days
84,843
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
DFW
20:40
21h 40m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
BLR
10:45
22h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 59,718
Bengaluru
₹ 84,591
Chennai
₹ 72,660
Mumbai
₹ 58,393
Hyderabad
₹ 69,566
Destination

Dallas
₹ 58,393