Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
₹ 51,665
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:40
DFW
23:20
30h 40m
1 stop
DFW
05:30
BOM
10:25
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 52,596
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
DFW
23:20
23h 55m
1 stop
DFW
12:50
HYD
12:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 51 days
₹ 53,650
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
22:40
DFW
21:15
22h 35m
1 stop
DFW
09:50
DEL
08:50
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 55,697
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
DFW
23:20
23h 55m
1 stop
DFW
05:30
DEL
10:40
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 26 days
₹ 56,751
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
DFW
02:01
50h 11m
2 stops
DFW
15:50
MAA
13:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 59,294
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
01:20
DFW
23:40
22h 20m
1 stop
DFW
15:20
BOM
12:10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 59,542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
DFW
22:10
21h 30m
1 stop
DFW
16:00
BOM
12:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 44 days
₹ 60,659
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
23:40
DFW
05:35
28h 55m
2 stops
DFW
15:20
AMD
04:45
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
₹ 61,775
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
DFW
19:50
22h 00m
1 stop
DFW
10:00
BOM
09:20
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 42 days
₹ 61,837
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
DFW
22:35
41h 15m
1 stop
DFW
16:00
DEL
17:10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 62,830
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
DFW
22:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DFW
16:00
MAA
12:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 51 days
₹ 63,264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
15:00
DFW
16:15
25h 15m
1 stop
DFW
08:15
BOM
06:20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 68,722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:10
DFW
19:40
43h 30m
2 stops
DFW
16:00
HYD
12:20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 77,281
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
DFW
01:20
27h 40m
2 stops
DFW
17:55
MAA
09:40
39h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 60,659
New Delhi
₹ 53,650
Chennai
₹ 56,751
Mumbai
₹ 51,665
Hyderabad
₹ 52,596
Destination

Dallas
₹ 51,665