Find Deals on Flights from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
60,954
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:10
DFW
23:51
24h 41m
2 stops
DFW
11:35
DEL
10:50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 49 days
70,199
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
DFW
03:58
30h 28m
2 stops
DFW
08:10
BOM
07:35
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
72,303
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
DFW
23:18
26h 53m
2 stops
DFW
09:30
DEL
08:05
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
73,068
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
DFW
01:21
27h 36m
2 stops
DFW
07:10
BLR
09:20
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 55 days
74,662
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
DFW
04:27
30h 57m
2 stops
DFW
05:45
BOM
07:35
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Trip spans 46 days
74,790
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
22:15
DFW
03:55
29h 40m
2 stops
DFW
11:05
DEL
08:30
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
76,830
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
DFW
18:48
44h 33m
2 stops
DFW
13:10
MAA
09:15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 43 days
76,830
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
DFW
00:09
26h 24m
2 stops
DFW
09:55
BLR
08:40
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 57 days
76,894
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:00
DFW
23:20
23h 20m
1 stop
DFW
03:55
BOM
15:10
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
78,105
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:40
DFW
23:40
30h 00m
1 stop
DFW
08:35
HYD
16:00
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 53 days
78,360
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
06:30
DFW
20:05
37h 35m
2 stops
DFW
07:50
DEL
16:05
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 41 days
78,615
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
03:55
DFW
02:00
22h 05m
1 stop
DFW
10:25
HYD
13:05
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 4 Feb 2016 Trip spans 16 days
79,061
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:30
DFW
07:23
32h 53m
2 stops
DFW
07:20
DEL
09:00
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 40 days
79,444
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
22:40
DFW
20:55
22h 15m
1 stop
DFW
11:10
BLR
09:25
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 29 days
79,635
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
DFW
05:17
26h 47m
2 stops
DFW
10:25
MAA
13:05
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
80,273
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
DFW
20:40
21h 45m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
BOM
08:55
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Trip spans 45 days
80,400
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
DFW
23:33
26h 33m
2 stops
DFW
03:55
HYD
08:00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Trip spans 51 days
80,464
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
DFW
21:05
23h 35m
1 stop
DFW
09:00
BOM
07:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 30 Jan 2016 Trip spans 37 days
80,592
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
DFW
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
DFW
03:55
BLR
08:00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
84,927
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:55
DFW
01:25
26h 30m
2 stops
DFW
04:00
DEL
11:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 60,954
Bengaluru
₹ 73,068
Chennai
₹ 76,830
Mumbai
₹ 70,199
Hyderabad
₹ 78,105
Destination

Dallas
₹ 60,954