Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:15
DFW
23:20
32h 05m
1 stop
DFW
05:30
BOM
10:30
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
DFW
21:45
22h 35m
1 stop
DFW
16:00
BOM
12:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
DFW
21:45
23h 00m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
HYD
09:45
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
15:55
DFW
23:20
31h 25m
1 stop
DFW
07:54
DEL
12:40
28h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
DFW
23:20
23h 55m
1 stop
DFW
10:05
HYD
10:40
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 28 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
DFW
23:20
30h 20m
1 stop
DFW
13:50
MAA
11:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
DFW
21:45
23h 30m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
MAA
10:15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
DFW
21:45
22h 10m
1 stop
DFW
15:10
DEL
12:30
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
DFW
02:14
28h 44m
2 stops
DFW
05:47
BOM
07:35
25h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAA
21:40
DFW
22:45
25h 05m
1 stop
DFW
08:25
MAA
09:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
DFW
04:54
44h 59m
2 stops
DFW
06:24
BOM
09:45
27h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
DFW
01:45
28h 15m
1 stop
DFW
08:35
BOM
08:00
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
17:10
DFW
15:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
06:20
BOM
09:45
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
DFW
20:40
21h 45m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
BOM
10:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:45
DFW
20:40
21h 55m
1 stop
DFW
11:55
DEL
10:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 61 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
DFW
21:52
26h 42m
2 stops
DFW
03:30
BOM
05:10
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
02:00
DFW
17:45
39h 45m
2 stops
DFW
01:25
BOM
06:00
28h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 64,905
Hyderabad
₹ 68,061
Chennai
₹ 69,051
New Delhi
₹ 68,123
Destination

Dallas
₹ 64,905