Find Deals on Flights from India to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 40 days
62,170
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
DFW
23:40
30h 05m
1 stop
DFW
02:55
BOM
03:10
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
62,632
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
DFW
23:40
29h 40m
1 stop
DFW
09:00
MAA
11:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 35 days
64,348
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
15:50
DFW
23:10
31h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:35
DEL
10:40
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
64,480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
DFW
22:35
22h 20m
1 stop
DFW
15:10
BLR
12:00
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
64,876
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
14:30
DFW
23:40
57h 10m
2 stops
DFW
15:20
MAA
20:20
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
65,074
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
04:20
DFW
23:10
42h 50m
1 stop
DFW
05:25
HYD
16:00
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
65,404
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
17:55
DFW
23:40
29h 45m
1 stop
DFW
06:35
BLR
13:05
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
65,536
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
DFW
22:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
MAA
09:15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
71,146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
DFW
22:35
22h 05m
1 stop
DFW
14:40
DEL
17:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 45 days
77,548
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:15
DFW
05:58
30h 43m
2 stops
DFW
05:45
DEL
06:45
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
78,471
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
DFW
21:45
22h 45m
1 stop
DFW
13:10
BOM
09:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 35 days
80,517
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
DFW
03:04
29h 19m
2 stops
DFW
02:45
BLR
08:40
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 59 days
80,781
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
DFW
20:50
24h 20m
1 stop
DFW
06:33
BLR
10:00
27h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
81,837
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
DFW
21:05
23h 35m
1 stop
DFW
09:00
BOM
07:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 13 days
83,289
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
DFW
06:48
28h 18m
2 stops
DFW
13:40
MAA
13:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
85,797
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
DFW
23:57
26h 57m
2 stops
DFW
05:08
HYD
08:00
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 61 days
86,655
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:10
DFW
22:35
22h 25m
1 stop
DFW
17:10
HYD
09:45
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
94,377
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
18:45
DFW
02:01
31h 16m
2 stops
DFW
05:15
DEL
09:20
28h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 64,348
Bengaluru
₹ 64,480
Chennai
₹ 62,632
Mumbai
₹ 62,170
Hyderabad
₹ 65,074
Destination

Dallas
₹ 62,170