Find Deals on Flights from India to Charlotte Douglas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 20 days
73,690
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:10
CLT
00:23
25h 13m
2 stops
CLT
05:45
DEL
09:30
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 39 days
74,074
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:10
CLT
04:49
29h 39m
2 stops
CLT
11:45
DEL
11:50
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
74,778
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
CLT
23:05
25h 35m
2 stops
CLT
10:45
BOM
16:45
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 15 days
74,778
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
CLT
21:13
47h 43m
2 stops
CLT
11:50
BOM
08:35
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
75,609
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
CLT
03:05
26h 55m
2 stops
CLT
11:30
MAA
10:15
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
75,929
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
CLT
22:25
26h 00m
1 stop
CLT
13:45
BOM
08:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 3 Dec 2015 Trip spans 28 days
78,296
Select
United
United
BOM
19:10
CLT
00:40
29h 30m
2 stops
CLT
04:25
BOM
06:10
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
79,575
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
CLT
21:55
25h 10m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
DEL
09:30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 18 days
81,238
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
CLT
19:40
22h 10m
1 stop
CLT
09:30
BOM
08:45
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 42 days
81,366
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
02:00
CLT
13:49
35h 49m
2 stops
CLT
13:25
BLR
13:30
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
81,750
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
01:31
CLT
23:55
22h 24m
1 stop
CLT
12:20
MAA
14:00
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 35 days
83,925
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
CLT
03:33
29h 48m
2 stops
CLT
11:45
BLR
10:20
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 43 days
84,629
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
CLT
21:55
22h 55m
2 stops
CLT
10:31
BLR
11:45
25h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Trip spans 17 days
111,431
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
09:05
CLT
12:38
27h 33m
2 stops
CLT
09:20
BOM
10:20
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 29 days
148,276
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CLT
00:56
24h 41m
2 stops
CLT
12:20
BLR
13:15
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
170,665
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
CLT
23:15
49h 30m
2 stops
CLT
15:35
BLR
10:20
42h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 73,690
Bengaluru
₹ 81,366
Chennai
₹ 75,609
Mumbai
₹ 74,778
Destination

Charlotte
₹ 73,690