Find Deals on Flights from India to Charlotte Douglas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
70,184
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
CLT
00:40
43h 00m
2 stops
CLT
08:21
DEL
15:05
30h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
74,211
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
00:30
CLT
00:43
24h 13m
2 stops
CLT
12:40
BLR
03:10
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 39 days
75,532
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:10
CLT
03:22
28h 12m
2 stops
CLT
05:45
DEL
09:30
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
76,588
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
CLT
00:43
24h 33m
2 stops
CLT
11:20
MAA
10:15
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
76,984
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
22:15
CLT
01:45
27h 30m
2 stops
CLT
11:50
DEL
09:30
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Trip spans 41 days
78,040
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
CLT
22:25
26h 00m
1 stop
CLT
13:45
BOM
08:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
79,295
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
CLT
03:05
29h 45m
2 stops
CLT
07:25
BLR
10:50
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 35 days
79,625
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
05:30
CLT
22:20
40h 50m
2 stops
CLT
00:15
MAA
17:00
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 57 days
81,936
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CLT
03:05
26h 50m
2 stops
CLT
01:30
BLR
11:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
82,134
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
CLT
13:50
35h 20m
2 stops
CLT
16:15
MAA
14:05
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 44 days
82,662
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
CLT
20:05
38h 45m
2 stops
CLT
11:20
DEL
15:55
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
92,368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
CLT
00:48
30h 58m
2 stops
CLT
07:35
DEL
13:15
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Trip spans 61 days
93,160
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
CLT
04:56
29h 56m
2 stops
CLT
08:30
BLR
10:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
97,451
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
21:30
CLT
21:55
24h 25m
2 stops
CLT
06:13
DEL
11:10
28h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
106,035
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
CLT
19:14
45h 29m
2 stops
CLT
04:30
BLR
10:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
114,024
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
CLT
23:05
25h 20m
2 stops
CLT
10:45
BLR
10:20
23h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 70,184
Bengaluru
₹ 74,211
Chennai
₹ 76,588
Mumbai
₹ 78,040
Destination

Charlotte
₹ 70,184