Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Charlotte Douglas

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Charlotte Douglas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
77,487
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
CLT
21:55
25h 00m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
BOM
09:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 38 days
78,316
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
CLT
05:01
30h 06m
2 stops
CLT
14:45
BOM
09:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
80,867
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
09:05
CLT
20:30
35h 25m
1 stop
CLT
07:30
BOM
10:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
81,186
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
CLT
20:30
35h 25m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
81,186
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
CLT
20:30
35h 25m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
82,270
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
CLT
21:55
25h 10m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
DEL
09:30
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
82,653
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLT
02:57
29h 07m
2 stops
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 37 days
82,717
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
CLT
20:30
35h 25m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
82,717
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
CLT
20:30
35h 25m
1 stop
CLT
18:30
BOM
21:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 35 days
82,717
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
CLT
20:30
35h 25m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
83,227
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
21:40
CLT
03:51
30h 11m
2 stops
CLT
14:25
BOM
21:30
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 36 days
84,630
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLT
20:30
22h 40m
1 stop
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
85,140
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLT
23:55
26h 05m
1 stop
CLT
18:30
BOM
21:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
86,607
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
CLT
04:06
30h 16m
2 stops
CLT
14:45
BOM
10:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 82,270
Mumbai
₹ 77,487
Destination

Charlotte
₹ 77,487