Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Cairo

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
05:45
CAI
11:55
6h 10m
nonstop
CAI
19:05
BOM
01:15
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
CAI
12:00
10h 50m
1 stop
CAI
09:40
BOM
20:20
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:30
CAI
01:35
26h 05m
1 stop
CAI
09:40
BOM
19:30
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
01:50
CAI
13:00
11h 10m
1 stop
CAI
11:40
DEL
22:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
21:50
CAI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
CAI
19:45
DEL
09:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
03:35
CAI
10:50
31h 15m
2 stops
CAI
22:50
BOM
00:45
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
CAI
15:25
16h 15m
1 stop
CAI
20:20
BOM
18:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
02:20
CAI
15:55
13h 35m
1 stop
CAI
21:50
DEL
01:45
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
02:20
CAI
15:55
13h 35m
1 stop
CAI
13:15
DEL
21:55
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
01:50
CAI
14:35
36h 45m
2 stops
CAI
08:50
DEL
01:50
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
22:20
CAI
14:35
16h 15m
1 stop
CAI
06:40
DEL
17:15
34h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 29,014
Mumbai
₹ 25,284
Destination

Cairo
₹ 25,284