Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi (MAA - SIN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
10,671
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
09:25
SIN
13:40
4h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:10
MAA
20:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
10,926
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
MAA
18:25
SIN
03:10
8h 45m
1 stop
SIN
10:40
MAA
20:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
10,926
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
04:30
SIN
16:00
11h 30m
1 stop
SIN
06:30
MAA
15:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
10,926
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
13:50
SIN
02:10
12h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:55
MAA
06:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
10,926
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
04:30
SIN
14:20
9h 50m
1 stop
SIN
15:10
MAA
06:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
10,989
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
13:50
SIN
02:10
12h 20m
1 stop
SIN
03:45
MAA
15:40
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
11,116
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MAA
13:50
SIN
00:45
10h 55m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
MAA
06:15
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
11,370
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
18:45
SIN
23:20
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:30
MAA
10:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
11,561
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
MAA
18:25
SIN
03:10
8h 45m
1 stop
SIN
10:40
MAA
20:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
11,751
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
21:45
SIN
02:15
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
16:05
MAA
20:15
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
11,815
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
21:45
SIN
02:15
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
19:00
MAA
23:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
11,815
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
18:45
SIN
23:20
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:00
MAA
23:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
11,815
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
18:45
SIN
23:20
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
16:05
MAA
20:15
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
11,878
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
21:45
SIN
02:15
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
16:10
MAA
20:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
12,005
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
18:45
SIN
23:20
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
17:05
MAA
21:15
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
12,069
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
21:45
SIN
02:15
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
16:10
MAA
20:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
12,069
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
21:45
SIN
02:15
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
16:10
MAA
20:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
14,165
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
07:30
SIN
11:25
3h 55m
nonstop
SIN
05:05
MAA
08:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 23 days
14,356
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
20:10
SIN
00:35
4h 25m
nonstop
SIN
04:20
MAA
08:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
16,833
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
05:45
SIN
12:55
7h 10m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
MAA
18:40
7h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights MAA - SIN on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure MAA Arrival SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
16 02:00 08:50 27 Jun - 24 Oct
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 10,671
Destination

Singapore
₹ 10,671