Book Avis hire cars in Stillwater

Stillwater, OK, United States
9 Feb — 16 Feb
Same drop-off
Stillwater, OK, United States
Thu 9/2
Noon
Thu 16/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Stillwater

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Stillwater

Overall rating7.0 GoodBased on 12 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Overall
6.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.4
Value for money
6.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
0
1
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
I made the reservation and the branch had no cars. So I was stranded an hour from home.Reviewed 27 Jan 2023
review fromkayak
10.0
The car was great! Fast service! And the service was great when I returned the car! I will use them again.Reviewed 29 Nov 2021
review fromkayak
4.4
Pros:They were very sort answers when asked a question or told them something . I told them the car windshield wiper gave us trouble and all they said was “ I’m sorry”Reviewed 7 Aug 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was greatReviewed 4 Sep 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:The mini van was clean and fully loaded. Nice staff and I would rent here again, if the need arises.Cons:The parking lot is very small and with more than two customers can be very crowded. The radio was on when I got in to drive it and I had to listen to profanity for several blocks before I figured out how to turn the radio off. It was on a normal station that just happens to play rap, not Avis's fault but had a child been with me it could have been bad, as toddlers repeat everything!Reviewed 11 Sep 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Amazing service!!! Honestly kind people! I will always rent from them!!!Reviewed 6 Jan 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Employee was pleasant and helpfulCons:Location not easy to find. Very limited parking available.Reviewed 26 May 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Excellent ServicePros:Stillwater clerk very friendly and efficientReviewed 24 Feb 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Stillwater?

9300 West 6th Avenue, Avis car hires

Address

9300 West 6th Avenue

Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 405 624 0578

Good to know

Most popular location

9300 West 6th Avenue

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Stillwater

  • Intermediate car hire from Avis in Stillwater are around 27% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Stillwater