Book Avis hire cars in Kalispell

Kalispell, MT, United States
6 Feb — 13 Feb
Same drop-off
Kalispell, MT, United States
Mon 6/2
Noon
Mon 13/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Kalispell

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kalispell

Overall rating8.1 Very GoodBased on 55 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
18
7
1
2
1
0
6
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Easy to return and pick up car. Friendly staffReviewed 14 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
My flight was canceled by the airline and rescheduled for the next day. I call the car rental company and offered to pay for the entire car rental at keep the original dates even though I was going to be one day late. Meaning I'd have the car for one day less. I was told they wouldn't keep my reservation since I couldn't claim the car within 15 hours of my original time/date reservation. To make it worse they had no other cars for me when I arrived the next day. Made my trip diffcult. Bad service. Wouldn't reccomend.Reviewed 12 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Grace and John at Kalispell gave excellent customer service. They were able to secure a car for me when I changed the date even though not a lot of cars were available because it was a holiday.Reviewed 8 Sep 2022
review fromkayak
6.0
Kalispell Avis was not very efficient. The car was clean and suitable though.Reviewed 7 Aug 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Super easy pick up and drop off. Courteous, professional and friendly staff.Reviewed 6 Jul 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Cheaper pricesReviewed 2 Jul 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Walked right in and got an upgrade. Nice experience.Reviewed 27 Jun 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Best / fastest rental experience I have ever had.Reviewed 19 Apr 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Easy airport. Avis doesn't have a huge selection yet--COVID by-product. That said, the experience was positive.Reviewed 19 Mar 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything just fine.Reviewed 24 Jan 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything went well. However, we were challenged by a dent in the vehicle. Thank heavens we had a time stamped pic. Kind of odd that the dent had some type of marks around it, so I think it was noticed before.Reviewed 6 Jan 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Smooth transaction, friendly helpful employees, convenient locationReviewed 8 Nov 2021
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Kalispell?

4170 Us Highway 2 East, Avis car hires

Address

4170 Us Highway 2 East

Hours

Friday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
Monday08:00 - 23:59
Saturday08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
Thursday08:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 406 257 2727

Good to know

Most popular location

4170 Us Highway 2 East

Most popular car type

Supplier choice

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Kalispell

  • Supplier choice car hire from Avis in Kalispell are around 11% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Kalispell