Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Shanghai Pu Dong

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
20:20
PVG
08:00
11h 40m
1 stop
PVG
06:15
BLR
22:10
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:05
PVG
07:00
11h 55m
1 stop
PVG
05:45
BOM
21:25
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
15:55
PVG
14:10
22h 15m
1 stop
PVG
19:20
BLR
17:35
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:55
PVG
12:50
5h 55m
nonstop
PVG
17:00
DEL
00:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
03:15
PVG
12:50
9h 35m
1 stop
PVG
17:00
BOM
03:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
BOM
20:50
PVG
07:45
10h 55m
1 stop
PVG
11:15
BOM
22:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
22:05
PVG
14:10
16h 05m
1 stop
PVG
19:20
BOM
23:35
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:15
PVG
15:05
16h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11:15
DEL
23:10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
20:30
PVG
08:50
12h 20m
1 stop
PVG
07:50
BOM
19:10
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:25
PVG
03:15
4h 50m
nonstop
PVG
08:50
DEL
17:10
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:15
PVG
15:05
16h 50m
1 stop
PVG
15:50
DEL
23:10
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Dragonair
Dragonair
BLR
20:30
PVG
10:50
14h 20m
1 stop
PVG
07:50
BLR
22:00
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
06:10
PVG
22:55
16h 45m
1 stop
PVG
03:45
DEL
07:25
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
07:50
PVG
04:50
21h 00m
1 stop
PVG
16:45
DEL
09:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
20:15
PVG
07:50
11h 35m
1 stop
PVG
07:50
DEL
21:25
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
03:50
PVG
04:30
24h 40m
1 stop
PVG
17:10
BLR
15:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 27,737
Mumbai
₹ 29,031
New Delhi
₹ 30,634
Destination

Shanghai
₹ 27,737