Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Shanghai Pu Dong

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
08:10
PVG
00:30
16h 20m
1 stop
PVG
06:15
BLR
22:10
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:55
PVG
12:50
5h 55m
nonstop
PVG
17:00
DEL
00:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
03:15
PVG
12:50
9h 35m
1 stop
PVG
17:00
BOM
03:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
23:25
PVG
04:35
5h 10m
nonstop
PVG
17:05
DEL
00:30
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
BOM
20:50
PVG
08:25
11h 35m
1 stop
PVG
11:50
BOM
22:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
18:40
PVG
08:50
14h 10m
1 stop
PVG
04:45
DEL
17:35
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
20:05
PVG
08:00
11h 55m
1 stop
PVG
05:45
BOM
21:25
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
14:00
PVG
12:50
22h 50m
2 stops
PVG
11:05
BLR
08:30
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
PVG
04:50
9h 40m
1 stop
PVG
08:45
DEL
20:40
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Dragonair
Dragonair
BLR
20:30
PVG
07:50
11h 20m
1 stop
PVG
10:20
BLR
22:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
01:15
PVG
12:50
11h 35m
1 stop
PVG
17:00
BLR
13:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
13:35
PVG
14:10
24h 35m
1 stop
PVG
20:20
DEL
16:05
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
22:30
PVG
08:20
9h 50m
1 stop
PVG
12:20
DEL
20:30
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
23:15
PVG
15:55
16h 40m
1 stop
PVG
12:15
DEL
00:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
20:15
PVG
04:50
8h 35m
1 stop
PVG
09:20
DEL
21:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
16:25
PVG
07:00
14h 35m
1 stop
PVG
04:45
DEL
17:35
12h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 29,787
Bengaluru
₹ 28,703
Mumbai
₹ 32,211
Destination

Shanghai
₹ 28,703