Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Shanghai Pu Dong

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
COK
19:50
PVG
23:10
27h 20m
1 stop
PVG
04:45
COK
21:31
16h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:15
PVG
13:30
11h 15m
1 stop
PVG
18:00
BLR
14:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
17:00
PVG
13:30
20h 30m
1 stop
PVG
18:00
BOM
09:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
07:55
PVG
13:50
5h 55m
nonstop
PVG
18:00
DEL
01:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
07:00
PVG
23:10
16h 10m
1 stop
PVG
11:05
BLR
08:30
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air India
Air India
COK
15:00
PVG
12:50
21h 50m
1 stop
PVG
17:00
COK
18:40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
18:10
PVG
07:00
12h 50m
1 stop
PVG
05:45
DEL
20:20
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:25
PVG
03:15
4h 50m
nonstop
PVG
17:05
DEL
00:30
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 20 days
Air China
Air China
BOM
20:50
PVG
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
PVG
11:15
BOM
22:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:10
PVG
17:20
18h 10m
2 stops
PVG
06:15
BOM
21:15
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
PVG
07:50
11h 55m
1 stop
PVG
11:35
BOM
10:15
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:15
PVG
15:05
16h 50m
1 stop
PVG
15:50
DEL
23:10
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
07:45
PVG
03:50
20h 05m
1 stop
PVG
07:45
DEL
09:00
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
18:40
PVG
03:50
9h 10m
1 stop
PVG
16:05
DEL
23:30
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
PVG
17:20
18h 10m
2 stops
PVG
21:10
BOM
00:40
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
20:30
PVG
07:50
11h 20m
1 stop
PVG
11:20
BOM
21:45
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
20:15
PVG
09:20
13h 05m
1 stop
PVG
13:20
DEL
19:25
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
20:15
PVG
07:50
11h 35m
1 stop
PVG
08:20
DEL
21:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 29,011
Mumbai
₹ 29,134
Kochi
₹ 22,529
New Delhi
₹ 29,690
Destination

Shanghai
₹ 22,529