Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
52,962
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:05
LCY
10:25
11h 20m
1 stop
LCY
14:45
DEL
14:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 27 days
53,406
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
21:20
LCY
13:20
17h 00m
1 stop
LCY
15:05
BOM
12:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
56,007
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
LCY
16:50
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 34 days
56,007
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
LCY
20:05
22h 50m
1 stop
LCY
16:05
DEL
15:25
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
59,051
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
LCY
16:50
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
15:15
BLR
16:45
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
59,178
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
LCY
16:50
18h 15m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
DEL
16:10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
62,349
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
17:00
LCY
10:50
17h 50m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
10:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
62,476
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAA
01:00
LCY
20:30
43h 30m
2 stops
LCY
14:45
MAA
12:40
45h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
62,857
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:35
LCY
10:50
17h 15m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
04:35
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
63,872
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
LCY
07:50
23h 15m
2 stops
LCY
05:25
BOM
01:20
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
66,282
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
LCY
16:50
19h 00m
1 stop
LCY
14:15
MAA
14:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
68,756
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
06:20
LCY
10:50
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BLR
01:00
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
94,127
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
16:10
LCY
09:25
17h 15m
2 stops
LCY
08:30
BOM
13:35
29h 05m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 52,962
Bengaluru
₹ 59,051
Chennai
₹ 62,476
Mumbai
₹ 53,406
Destination

London
₹ 52,962