Find Deals on Flights from India to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
35,004
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
LCY
09:55
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
03:55
DEL
15:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
53,048
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:10
LCY
20:30
21h 20m
1 stop
LCY
16:30
DEL
15:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
54,450
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
LCY
20:05
23h 15m
1 stop
LCY
16:05
BOM
13:10
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
55,471
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:55
LCY
10:00
12h 05m
1 stop
LCY
03:20
BOM
14:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 20 days
56,491
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
22:40
LCY
18:05
19h 25m
1 stop
LCY
03:20
BLR
15:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
59,105
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:30
LCY
17:10
18h 40m
1 stop
LCY
05:05
DEL
15:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
60,826
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
22:20
LCY
14:00
15h 40m
2 stops
LCY
15:30
BOM
13:35
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
62,867
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:35
LCY
10:50
17h 15m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
18:20
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 14 days
62,867
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
16:55
LCY
10:50
17h 55m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
DEL
09:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 50 days
73,833
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
BOM
06:20
LCY
12:40
30h 20m
2 stops
LCY
13:00
BOM
04:35
15h 35m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 35,004
Bengaluru
₹ 56,491
Mumbai
₹ 54,450
Destination

London
₹ 35,004