Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
07:35
LCY
11:35
28h 00m
3 stops
LCY
09:30
DEL
01:55
40h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:30
LCY
10:25
10h 55m
1 stop
LCY
05:25
DEL
16:50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
21:10
LCY
14:00
16h 50m
1 stop
LCY
13:00
BOM
13:25
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
LCY
20:05
23h 15m
1 stop
LCY
16:05
BOM
13:10
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
00:40
LCY
10:50
34h 10m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
07:25
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
LCY
16:50
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:05
LCY
08:35
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
02:30
DEL
14:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:45
LCY
19:05
19h 20m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BLR
16:45
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:50
LCY
10:50
41h 00m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
06:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:30
LCY
18:20
42h 50m
3 stops
LCY
14:40
BOM
16:25
49h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:30
LCY
10:00
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
05:05
DEL
15:00
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAA
23:50
LCY
07:50
32h 00m
2 stops
LCY
15:30
MAA
17:15
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
00:20
LCY
11:50
35h 30m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BLR
19:25
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:00
LCY
09:25
25h 25m
2 stops
LCY
16:30
BOM
14:55
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
LCY
16:50
19h 00m
1 stop
LCY
15:15
MAA
15:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
16:40
LCY
10:50
18h 10m
2 stops
LCY
12:00
BLR
05:20
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BLR
14:45
LCY
10:25
19h 40m
2 stops
LCY
05:25
BLR
01:20
19h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 51,951
Bengaluru
₹ 58,484
Chennai
₹ 66,920
Mumbai
₹ 55,059
Destination

London
₹ 51,951