Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 55 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
21:40
LCY
11:45
14h 05m
1 stop
LCY
14:45
BOM
13:25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
21:20
LCY
09:35
12h 15m
1 stop
LCY
15:35
BOM
13:10
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
22:30
LCY
09:25
10h 55m
1 stop
LCY
02:50
DEL
14:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:20
LCY
11:00
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
18:00
LCY
10:50
16h 50m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
12:00
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
LCY
19:10
20h 15m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
00:50
LCY
10:50
34h 00m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
06:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:05
LCY
10:00
12h 55m
1 stop
LCY
02:30
DEL
14:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
21:05
LCY
08:35
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
03:10
DEL
15:00
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
LCY
19:10
20h 10m
1 stop
LCY
03:45
BLR
16:45
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
00:45
LCY
10:50
34h 05m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BLR
19:25
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:30
LCY
10:00
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
03:10
DEL
15:00
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
23:00
LCY
12:40
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
03:45
BLR
16:45
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BLR
21:50
LCY
14:00
16h 10m
2 stops
LCY
04:25
BLR
23:20
18h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 60,134
Mumbai
₹ 53,118
New Delhi
₹ 54,656
Destination

London
₹ 53,118