Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
22:30
LCY
12:30
14h 00m
1 stop
LCY
02:50
DEL
14:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:10
LCY
16:00
18h 50m
1 stop
LCY
06:40
BOM
13:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
21:10
LCY
20:30
23h 20m
1 stop
LCY
06:40
BOM
13:25
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 40 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
21:20
LCY
09:35
12h 15m
1 stop
LCY
15:35
BOM
13:10
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
18:00
LCY
10:50
16h 50m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
12:00
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
LCY
09:55
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
03:50
DEL
15:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
20:20
LCY
11:35
15h 15m
2 stops
LCY
04:25
DEL
14:40
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:40
LCY
10:50
17h 10m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
06:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
LCY
16:50
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:30
LCY
10:00
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
04:10
DEL
16:00
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
22:45
LCY
18:05
19h 20m
1 stop
LCY
03:10
BLR
15:30
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
00:45
LCY
10:50
34h 05m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BLR
19:25
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BLR
13:45
LCY
19:45
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
13:45
BLR
14:45
25h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 61,502
Mumbai
₹ 55,253
New Delhi
₹ 55,253
Destination

London
₹ 55,253