Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
45,927
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
00:20
LCY
10:50
34h 30m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
18:20
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
47,619
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
06:20
LCY
10:50
28h 30m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BLR
01:00
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 39 days
50,689
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
LCY
11:35
12h 25m
1 stop
LCY
05:25
DEL
16:50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
52,068
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
LCY
09:55
13h 05m
1 stop
LCY
14:25
BOM
13:10
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
52,506
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
17:00
LCY
10:50
41h 50m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
10:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
53,571
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
LCY
09:55
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
03:50
DEL
15:25
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
54,574
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
LCY
16:50
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BLR
16:45
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
55,702
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
LCY
16:50
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
57,456
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
LCY
16:50
18h 15m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
DEL
16:10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
68,358
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BLR
15:50
LCY
11:35
19h 45m
2 stops
LCY
03:25
BLR
01:10
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
69,486
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
LCY
16:50
19h 00m
1 stop
LCY
15:15
MAA
15:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
78,446
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
BOM
17:35
LCY
19:10
25h 35m
2 stops
LCY
10:45
BOM
11:20
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
81,454
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
BLR
06:20
LCY
12:40
54h 20m
2 stops
LCY
04:05
BLR
01:00
44h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 19 days
84,085
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
22:20
LCY
14:00
15h 40m
2 stops
LCY
03:25
BOM
00:45
21h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 50,689
Bengaluru
₹ 47,619
Chennai
₹ 69,486
Mumbai
₹ 45,927
Destination

London
₹ 45,927