Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 61 days
52,308
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
LCY
12:20
15h 30m
1 stop
LCY
16:10
BOM
13:10
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
53,069
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
LCY
11:35
12h 25m
1 stop
LCY
05:25
DEL
16:50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
53,132
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
17:00
LCY
10:50
17h 50m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
10:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 61 days
53,703
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:35
LCY
10:50
17h 15m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
BOM
04:35
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
54,020
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
LCY
18:25
21h 10m
1 stop
LCY
14:25
DEL
15:25
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 38 days
54,971
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
LCY
16:50
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BOM
16:30
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
55,858
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
LCY
16:50
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
BLR
16:45
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
59,790
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
LCY
16:50
18h 15m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
DEL
16:10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
71,963
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
LCY
07:50
23h 15m
2 stops
LCY
11:15
BOM
01:20
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
75,133
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
17:10
LCY
14:00
20h 50m
2 stops
LCY
03:25
BOM
00:45
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
98,339
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAA
14:30
LCY
20:30
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
05:25
MAA
01:00
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
99,544
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BLR
15:50
LCY
11:35
19h 45m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
BLR
01:15
21h 25m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 53,069
Bengaluru
₹ 55,858
Chennai
₹ 98,339
Mumbai
₹ 52,308
Destination

London
₹ 52,308