Find Deals on Flights from India to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 17 days
52,412
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
22:15
LCY
09:30
11h 15m
1 stop
LCY
06:55
DEL
14:30
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 30 days
56,918
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:20
LCY
10:00
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
13:25
BOM
12:00
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
57,845
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:05
LCY
18:20
21h 15m
1 stop
LCY
03:00
DEL
14:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 14 days
58,110
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:55
LCY
10:00
12h 05m
1 stop
LCY
03:20
BOM
14:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
59,899
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
22:30
LCY
18:05
19h 35m
1 stop
LCY
03:20
BLR
15:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
60,231
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
LCY
16:50
18h 15m
1 stop
LCY
05:10
DEL
16:10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
63,279
Select
KLM
KLM
BLR
21:45
LCY
14:00
16h 15m
2 stops
LCY
02:40
BLR
23:15
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 26 days
63,809
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
17:00
LCY
10:50
17h 50m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
DEL
10:55
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
64,074
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
13:20
LCY
10:50
21h 30m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
BOM
15:55
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
68,314
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
20:50
LCY
17:10
20h 20m
1 stop
LCY
12:15
MAA
13:29
25h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 25 days
111,516
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
21:30
LCY
13:30
16h 00m
2 stops
LCY
14:45
BOM
13:35
22h 50m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 52,412
Bengaluru
₹ 59,899
Chennai
₹ 68,314
Mumbai
₹ 56,918
Destination

London
₹ 52,412