Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Houston Hobby & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:10
HOU
04:45
31h 35m
3 stops
HOU
02:10
BOM
07:25
29h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
HOU
22:30
23h 20m
1 stop
HOU
13:16
BOM
10:00
20h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:40
HOU
01:10
23h 30m
1 stop
HOU
15:30
BOM
12:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
HOU
02:46
29h 26m
2 stops
HOU
02:38
BLR
09:50
31h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
HOU
22:30
23h 45m
1 stop
HOU
13:16
HYD
09:45
20h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
10:20
HOU
22:35
36h 15m
1 stop
HOU
13:25
BOM
15:55
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
HOU
22:30
24h 15m
1 stop
HOU
15:16
MAA
11:15
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
16:25
HOU
22:35
30h 10m
1 stop
HOU
13:25
HYD
16:10
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
17:45
HOU
23:30
29h 45m
2 stops
HOU
15:50
HYD
12:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
HOU
02:50
32h 15m
2 stops
HOU
01:00
DEL
04:50
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
HOU
22:30
22h 55m
1 stop
HOU
13:16
DEL
10:30
21h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
HOU
20:50
23h 55m
1 stop
HOU
12:10
BOM
08:50
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
16:05
HOU
20:05
28h 00m
2 stops
HOU
13:30
MAA
00:45
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:05
HOU
00:35
22h 30m
1 stop
HOU
16:00
DEL
13:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BLR
03:00
HOU
01:00
22h 00m
1 stop
HOU
13:30
BLR
14:05
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
01:31
HOU
05:25
27h 54m
2 stops
HOU
12:30
MAA
13:00
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
08:20
HOU
00:04
63h 44m
2 stops
HOU
11:58
BOM
07:25
43h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
00:40
HOU
23:20
22h 40m
1 stop
HOU
15:50
AMD
13:00
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
HOU
20:15
22h 25m
1 stop
HOU
11:50
MAA
09:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
01:55
HOU
01:15
23h 20m
1 stop
HOU
07:58
HYD
12:00
28h 02m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 68,699
Mumbai
₹ 64,132
Hyderabad
₹ 69,749
Chennai
₹ 70,551
New Delhi
₹ 73,761
Ahmedabad
₹ 84,933
Destination

Houston
₹ 64,132