Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Houston Hobby & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:05
HOU
01:05
27h 00m
1 stop
HOU
11:30
BOM
07:25
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
HOU
22:30
23h 45m
1 stop
HOU
13:16
HYD
09:45
20h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
HOU
22:30
23h 20m
1 stop
HOU
13:16
BOM
10:00
20h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:40
HOU
01:10
23h 30m
1 stop
HOU
16:00
BOM
14:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
HOU
22:30
24h 15m
1 stop
HOU
13:16
MAA
09:15
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
22:55
HOU
23:30
24h 35m
1 stop
HOU
15:50
CCU
12:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
14:05
HOU
22:35
32h 30m
1 stop
HOU
13:25
BOM
09:45
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
HOU
23:05
22h 35m
1 stop
HOU
15:50
DEL
17:10
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CCU
14:45
HOU
01:45
35h 00m
2 stops
HOU
12:10
CCU
19:15
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
HOU
20:55
37h 00m
1 stop
HOU
11:35
BOM
07:35
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
HOU
20:55
37h 00m
1 stop
HOU
10:45
BOM
07:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
16:25
HOU
22:35
30h 10m
1 stop
HOU
15:50
HYD
12:20
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
HOU
20:55
23h 25m
1 stop
HOU
03:25
BOM
06:50
27h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
HOU
20:30
24h 05m
1 stop
HOU
09:55
DEL
08:05
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
21:50
HOU
01:00
27h 10m
1 stop
HOU
07:20
DEL
08:50
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:40
HOU
23:59
54h 19m
2 stops
HOU
06:42
BOM
05:55
47h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CCU
15:10
HOU
23:59
32h 49m
2 stops
HOU
06:45
CCU
02:50
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
08:45
HOU
21:10
36h 25m
1 stop
HOU
11:40
BOM
08:00
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
16:20
HOU
22:35
30h 15m
1 stop
HOU
13:25
DEL
10:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 69,394
Chennai
₹ 63,749
Kolkata
₹ 67,174
Mumbai
₹ 58,738
Hyderabad
₹ 59,943
Destination

Houston
₹ 58,738