Find Deals on Flights from India to Fort Lauderdale

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
78,034
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
05:26
31h 06m
2 stops
FLL
07:24
BOM
10:00
26h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Trip spans 50 days
79,504
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
FLL
01:28
29h 03m
2 stops
FLL
08:30
BOM
08:25
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
79,824
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
FLL
04:41
29h 46m
2 stops
FLL
08:23
BOM
09:55
25h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
83,786
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
FLL
23:09
26h 14m
2 stops
FLL
05:47
BOM
09:55
28h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
91,327
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
16:18
41h 58m
2 stops
FLL
11:50
BOM
10:00
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 38 days
97,591
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
04:22
30h 02m
2 stops
FLL
09:45
BOM
10:00
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
99,636
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
04:40
30h 20m
2 stops
FLL
10:40
BOM
10:00
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
105,004
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
FLL
06:23
29h 53m
3 stops
FLL
03:00
BOM
00:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 34 days
107,177
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
11:15
FLL
03:29
40h 14m
2 stops
FLL
13:39
BOM
18:40
29h 01m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 52 days
108,839
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
06:24
32h 04m
2 stops
FLL
09:45
BOM
10:00
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
111,779
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
FLL
05:03
31h 13m
2 stops
FLL
09:30
BOM
10:20
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 56 days
111,843
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
FLL
00:08
26h 18m
2 stops
FLL
04:40
BOM
10:20
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 53 days
114,271
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
04:38
30h 18m
2 stops
FLL
10:25
BOM
10:00
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 34 days
114,655
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
FLL
23:03
26h 08m
2 stops
FLL
05:53
BOM
09:55
28h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
115,230
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
FLL
23:20
25h 00m
2 stops
FLL
15:50
BOM
10:00
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 54 days
126,031
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
01:20
FLL
03:29
26h 09m
2 stops
FLL
04:40
BOM
06:20
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
126,542
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
FLL
02:19
28h 29m
2 stops
FLL
03:01
BOM
10:20
31h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 58 days
133,061
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
FLL
05:03
31h 13m
2 stops
FLL
04:40
BOM
10:20
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
158,433
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
FLL
02:19
28h 29m
2 stops
FLL
03:01
BOM
10:20
31h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
163,546
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:50
FLL
05:03
31h 13m
2 stops
FLL
03:01
BOM
10:20
31h 19m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 78,034
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
₹ 78,034