Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Fort Lauderdale

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
FLL
04:38
29h 28m
2 stops
FLL
10:15
BOM
11:00
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
FLL
18:31
37h 11m
2 stops
FLL
02:00
DEL
13:30
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
FLL
02:14
26h 39m
2 stops
FLL
10:55
DEL
13:30
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
FLL
01:53
25h 23m
2 stops
FLL
13:40
DEL
13:30
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
FLL
04:09
27h 29m
2 stops
FLL
11:45
BOM
13:10
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:15
FLL
02:51
35h 36m
2 stops
FLL
01:00
BOM
23:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
FLL
01:48
26h 13m
2 stops
FLL
10:10
DEL
11:30
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:35
FLL
01:57
25h 22m
2 stops
FLL
02:00
DEL
13:30
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:50
FLL
23:39
29h 49m
2 stops
FLL
13:40
BOM
13:45
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
FLL
18:32
42h 57m
2 stops
FLL
06:55
DEL
15:55
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
03:55
FLL
18:32
38h 37m
2 stops
FLL
06:55
DEL
15:55
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 39 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
FLL
03:38
33h 03m
1 stop
FLL
06:55
DEL
05:50
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 36 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
FLL
16:04
21h 29m
1 stop
FLL
06:55
DEL
05:50
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
FLL
02:24
31h 49m
1 stop
FLL
06:55
DEL
05:50
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:30
FLL
22:33
23h 03m
2 stops
FLL
15:00
DEL
11:50
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
FLL
05:45
28h 55m
2 stops
FLL
13:40
BOM
13:45
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
23:30
FLL
04:15
28h 45m
2 stops
FLL
09:55
DEL
09:30
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:55
FLL
22:04
29h 09m
2 stops
FLL
09:40
DEL
11:40
50h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
FLL
23:44
27h 24m
2 stops
FLL
08:20
DEL
07:40
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
FLL
00:50
27h 20m
2 stops
FLL
14:05
BOM
08:25
42h 20m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 65,128
Mumbai
₹ 56,592
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
₹ 56,592