Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Fort Lauderdale

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
96,668
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
FLL
16:58
31h 53m
2 stops
FLL
15:55
DEL
21:20
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
98,001
Select
United
United
DEL
19:35
FLL
23:03
27h 28m
1 stop
FLL
10:42
DEL
08:00
21h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
98,001
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
FLL
16:50
31h 45m
2 stops
FLL
15:48
DEL
21:20
29h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
100,730
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
06:25
FLL
18:27
36h 02m
2 stops
FLL
03:01
DEL
09:50
30h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
111,774
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
FLL
16:58
45h 48m
2 stops
FLL
15:55
DEL
08:40
40h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
112,853
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
21:50
FLL
00:03
26h 13m
2 stops
FLL
03:50
DEL
09:50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 35 days
119,200
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
FLL
20:04
34h 59m
2 stops
FLL
14:00
DEL
21:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
144,526
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
FLL
16:50
31h 45m
2 stops
FLL
15:55
DEL
21:20
29h 25m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 96,668
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
₹ 96,668