Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Brussels & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
BRU
16:45
14h 50m
1 stop
BRU
03:50
BOM
21:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
16:25
BRU
06:35
14h 10m
1 stop
BRU
06:05
BOM
18:25
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
BRU
12:35
13h 25m
1 stop
BRU
04:55
BOM
18:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
BRU
13:45
11h 50m
1 stop
BRU
03:50
BOM
21:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
03:55
BRU
07:20
27h 25m
1 stop
BRU
16:10
BOM
10:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:00
BRU
06:35
17h 35m
2 stops
BRU
05:05
BOM
02:25
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
01:25
BRU
13:00
35h 35m
2 stops
BRU
16:10
BOM
03:05
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
11:30
BRU
06:35
19h 05m
2 stops
BRU
05:05
BOM
00:25
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:00
BRU
13:00
24h 00m
2 stops
BRU
16:10
BOM
05:00
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
BRU
13:20
12h 40m
1 stop
BRU
06:40
BOM
19:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
BRU
13:20
12h 40m
1 stop
BRU
06:40
BOM
19:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
BRU
13:20
12h 40m
1 stop
BRU
06:40
BOM
19:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:10
BRU
07:20
10h 10m
nonstop
BRU
05:20
BOM
14:10
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
BRU
13:45
11h 50m
1 stop
BRU
03:50
BOM
21:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
BRU
13:45
11h 50m
1 stop
BRU
03:50
BOM
21:00
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
BRU
13:00
13h 30m
1 stop
BRU
16:10
BOM
23:15
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
23:15
BRU
12:10
12h 55m
1 stop
BRU
09:15
BOM
22:55
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
BRU
11:56
28h 01m
1 stop
BRU
14:17
BOM
14:35
24h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
BRU
15:25
18h 30m
1 stop
BRU
02:45
BOM
15:50
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
21:10
BRU
07:20
10h 10m
nonstop
BRU
05:20
BOM
14:10
8h 50m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 34,008
Destination

Brussels
₹ 34,008