Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Brussels & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
16:20
BRU
07:25
15h 05m
1 stop
BRU
07:20
BOM
19:30
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:05
BRU
07:20
9h 15m
nonstop
BRU
06:10
BOM
01:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 24 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
BRU
09:13
25h 18m
1 stop
BRU
14:17
BOM
14:35
24h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 25 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
23:15
BRU
12:00
12h 45m
1 stop
BRU
09:15
BOM
22:55
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
BRU
12:35
13h 25m
1 stop
BRU
03:55
BOM
17:00
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
03:55
BRU
13:00
33h 05m
2 stops
BRU
05:05
BOM
17:30
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
BRU
23:25
22h 15m
1 stop
BRU
08:30
DEL
19:15
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
23:00
BRU
08:20
9h 20m
nonstop
BRU
06:20
DEL
23:55
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
BRU
17:50
12h 10m
1 stop
BRU
14:15
DEL
21:05
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
01:50
BRU
13:00
35h 10m
2 stops
BRU
16:10
DEL
03:30
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:40
BRU
07:25
8h 45m
nonstop
BRU
07:20
DEL
19:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
16:55
BRU
16:45
23h 50m
2 stops
BRU
13:15
DEL
06:10
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
23:30
BRU
23:05
23h 35m
2 stops
BRU
13:25
BOM
17:30
28h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 37,845
New Delhi
₹ 42,406
Destination

Brussels
₹ 37,845