Book Avis hire cars in Ronkonkoma

Ronkonkoma, NY, United States
14 Feb — 21 Feb
Same drop-off
Ronkonkoma, NY, United States
Tue 14/2
Noon
Tue 21/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Ronkonkoma

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Ronkonkoma

Overall rating7.0 GoodBased on 21 reviews
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.3
Overall
7.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
6.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
0
4
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
They just moved to a new building, so like everything else, still have some quorks to work out. Issues with computers at the time. And signs still directing you to old location. But people were friendly and trying there best to make the experience a smooth one.Reviewed 11 Apr 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
I changed 3 cars on this trip. First car tire pressure was low Second car was extremely dirty Third car the check engine light came onReviewed 6 Dec 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
These clowns didn’t have any cars when I got to the airport. Had to use Uber which was a TOTAL inconvenience. I’ll never use Avis again.Reviewed 8 Sep 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
It was an easy process to pick up my car and return my car. My customer service person at islip Macarthur airport was very friendly and courteous. I think her name was Sissy!Reviewed 21 Aug 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
They were very friendly at pick up, and it was very easy and straight forward. Or so it seemed. But when I returned the car there were huge unexpected and hidden additional charges that made the cost of the rental untenable and felt like an abuse of consumer protection as it was three times what I was quoted as the expected cost.Reviewed 26 Jul 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Atención 100%Reviewed 21 Aug 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:The car was dirty. The inside windows hadn't been washed in a long long time.Reviewed 10 Nov 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:no..drove to picknit up to be told no more cars left.Cons:Could of let me know before I drove a hour that there was no cars left..Reviewed 20 Aug 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Best wayPros:Easy drop off at jfkCons:Finding open gas station price to pay if not back fillefReviewed 6 Jan 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:CheapReviewed 3 Aug 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great customer servicePros:The man who helped me at ISP airport was amazing - he made it quick with no headache.Reviewed 22 Mar 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Ronkonkoma?

150 Arrival Avenue, Avis car hires

Address

150 Arrival Avenue

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 23:00
Sunday08:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 631 588 6633

Good to know

Most popular location

150 Arrival Avenue

Most popular car type

Standard

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Ronkonkoma

  • Standard car hire from Avis in Ronkonkoma are around -15% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Ronkonkoma