Book Avis hire cars in Boca Raton

Boca Raton, FL, United States
2 Feb — 9 Feb
Same drop-off
Boca Raton, FL, United States
Thu 2/2
Noon
Thu 9/2
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Boca Raton

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Boca Raton

Overall rating6.3 OkayBased on 15 reviews
Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.7
Overall
6.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.3
Value for money
6.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
1
5
1
0
0
0
6
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Good and friendly serviceReviewed 23 Jun 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Didn’t have a car and couldn’t rentReviewed 22 Jun 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Need another rep at siteReviewed 20 Jan 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything went as expected with no hiccups, no surprises, and very clear expectations.Reviewed 10 Jan 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
Car‘s windshield not clean from inside, car was not thoroughly clean and felt worn offReviewed 4 Jan 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
I enjoyed the option of returning the car to Fort Lauderdale AirportReviewed 2 Jan 2022
review fromkayak
3.9
Would have been way better if they had the car they promised would be there at the time I reserved it!! I had to wait over an hour for a car to be returned before I could get it!Reviewed 27 Jul 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I didn’t get the rentalReviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:EverythingReviewed 5 Apr 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Staff was friendlyCons:The car was not available for pickup, so I didn’t pick it up and told the staff I would not be able to pick up the car later or use a different type of car, but they are now charging me a late fee.Reviewed 8 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
8.8
Cons:Car wasn’t cleaned probablyReviewed 16 Jul 2019
review fromkayak
7.2
Gear car! Not cleanPros:Outside of car was clean and very prettyCons:Cup holders, center console, and dash were dirty.Reviewed 23 Sep 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Boca Raton?

1 Yamato Road, Avis car hires

Address

1 Yamato Road

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 561 241 0705

Good to know

Most popular location

1 Yamato Road

Most popular car type

Compact

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Boca Raton

  • Compact car hire from Avis in Boca Raton are around 26% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Boca Raton