Browse Origins:
  • India » 
  • Pune Lohegaon:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
10:15
DXB
00:05
13h 50m
2 stops
DXB
07:15
PNQ
04:10
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
12:40
DXB
00:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
09:35
PNQ
04:10
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
00:45
DXB
18:50
18h 05m
2 stops
DXB
07:40
PNQ
08:30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
10:30
DXB
18:50
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
12:45
12h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
16:45
DXB
18:50
26h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
PNQ
12:45
12h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
06:25
DXB
08:10
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
07:40
PNQ
08:30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
10:30
DXB
18:50
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:40
PNQ
15:50
8h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
10:20
DXB
18:55
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
10:20
DXB
18:55
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
02:35
DXB
19:15
16h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
10:20
DXB
18:55
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
14:20
DXB
19:15
28h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
14:20
DXB
19:15
28h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
PNQ
14:20
DXB
19:15
28h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:00
PNQ
04:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight No. Departure PNQ Arrival DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 02:30 04:30 18 Dec - 23 Dec
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 14,290
Destination

Dubai
₹ 14,290