Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
15,997
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
01:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
05:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
16,676
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
16:00
DXB
11:15
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
04:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
17,170
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
08:35
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
08:15
PNQ
11:35
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 28 days
17,355
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
15:50
DXB
11:05
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
PNQ
05:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
17,788
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
08:20
DXB
01:05
16h 45m
2 stops
DXB
10:45
PNQ
05:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
18,096
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
16:00
DXB
11:15
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
05:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
18,899
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
08:35
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
10:35
PNQ
11:35
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
20,443
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
12:40
DXB
00:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
07:15
PNQ
04:25
21h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight No. Departure PNQ Arrival DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 02:30 04:30 24 Feb - 29 Feb
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 15,997
Destination

Dubai
₹ 15,997
Airlines