Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
14,236
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:00
PNQ
22:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
14,808
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:00
PNQ
22:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
15,126
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:30
DXB
01:00
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
16:10
PNQ
19:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
15,189
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
05:55
PNQ
09:05
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
16,333
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:00
PNQ
22:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
16,841
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:00
PNQ
22:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
16,841
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:59
PNQ
23:15
3h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 32 days
17,286
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
11:25
21h 45m
1 stop
DXB
07:15
PNQ
04:25
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
17,350
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:59
PNQ
23:15
3h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 12 days
17,477
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
12:40
DXB
00:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
13:55
PNQ
04:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
17,477
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
12:40
DXB
00:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
13:55
PNQ
04:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
17,477
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
12:40
DXB
00:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
07:15
PNQ
04:25
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
17,858
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
08:30
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
PNQ
05:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
17,858
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
12:40
DXB
00:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
07:15
PNQ
04:25
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 46 days
17,922
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
01:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
PNQ
05:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
18,176
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
01:05
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
11:10
PNQ
05:25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
18,494
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:15
DXB
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
19:00
PNQ
22:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
18,621
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
08:30
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
PNQ
04:45
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
19,256
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
13:40
DXB
11:25
21h 45m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
PNQ
05:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
23,959
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
03:35
DXB
20:15
16h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:10
17h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight No. Departure PNQ Arrival DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 15:40 17:20 21 May - 25 May
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 14,236
Destination

Dubai
₹ 14,236