Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Dubai International to Chennai (DXB - MAA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
16,454
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:45
MAA
23:25
8h 40m
1 stop
MAA
04:00
DXB
11:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
16,518
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:45
MAA
03:35
12h 50m
1 stop
MAA
08:00
DXB
08:30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
16,518
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:00
MAA
08:45
7h 45m
1 stop
MAA
01:45
DXB
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
16,518
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:00
MAA
08:45
7h 45m
1 stop
MAA
01:45
DXB
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
19,260
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:45
MAA
02:55
4h 10m
nonstop
MAA
17:45
DXB
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
19,515
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DXB
18:20
MAA
22:45
4h 25m
nonstop
MAA
03:30
DXB
08:00
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
22,895
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DXB
18:50
MAA
14:40
19h 50m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
DXB
19:10
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
28,444
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
22:45
MAA
01:15
26h 30m
1 stop
MAA
03:40
DXB
00:30
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
28,571
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:45
MAA
02:55
4h 10m
nonstop
MAA
17:45
DXB
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 3 days
30,357
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
MAA
01:55
29h 50m
3 stops
MAA
15:00
DXB
19:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
31,569
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
15:10
MAA
23:10
8h 00m
1 stop
MAA
01:40
DXB
09:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
40,434
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:45
MAA
02:55
4h 10m
nonstop
MAA
17:45
DXB
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
41,454
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:45
MAA
02:55
4h 10m
nonstop
MAA
17:45
DXB
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
42,347
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:45
MAA
02:55
4h 10m
nonstop
MAA
17:45
DXB
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights DXB - MAA on Air India
Flight No. Departure DXB Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
906 23:30 05:00 21 May - 25 May
Airports
Origin

Dubai
₹ 16,454
Destination

Chennai
₹ 16,454