Find Deals on International Flights from Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)

Fri 15/12
Fri 22/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir) to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)
₹ 4,891
only
₹ 4,891
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 4,891
only
₹ 4,891
Jeddah
₹ 37,967
only
₹ 37,967
Sun, 4 Feb
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Mon, 5 Mar
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 4,891
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
SXR
DEL
2h 35m
Sat, 10 Mar
DEL
SXR
6h 15m
₹ 5,856
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
SXR
DEL
6h 00m
Wed, 7 Feb
DEL
SXR
1h 25m
₹ 6,113
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 25m
Mon, 25 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 25m
₹ 8,430
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SXR
DEL
2h 10m
Sun, 17 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 8,687
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 45m
Sat, 27 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 25m
₹ 8,687
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
SXR
DEL
6h 00m
Tue, 30 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 25m
₹ 6,242
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Tue, 27 Feb
DEL
SXR
4h 25m
₹ 6,821
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SXR
DEL
2h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
DEL
SXR
2h 30m
₹ 7,593
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 45m
Tue, 19 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 9,138
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 45m
Sun, 17 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 15m
₹ 11,004
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SXR
DEL
2h 45m
Sun, 17 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 15,251
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
SXR
JED
9h 30m
Mon, 30 Apr
JED
SXR
13h 55m
₹ 37,967
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.