Find Deals on Flights from Paris Orly to Barcelona (ORY - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Orly:
  • Paris Orly ₹ 3,878
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona ₹ 3,878

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Orly to Barcelona

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 39 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Direct flights ORY - BCN on British Airways
Flight # Depart ORY Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8076 07:00 08:35 5 Aug - 28 Aug
8076 07:00 08:35 8 Aug - 24 Aug
8076 07:00 08:35 30 Aug - 11 Sep
8076 07:00 08:35 29 Aug - 5 Sep
8076 07:05 08:40 9 Aug - 23 Aug
8076 07:10 08:45 30 Jul - 20 Aug
8076 07:10 08:45 25 Aug - 27 Aug
8081 09:30 11:05 5 Sep - 29 Oct
8081 09:30 11:05 4 Sep - 4 Sep
8081 09:30 11:05 28 Jul - 3 Sep
8065 10:35 12:10 14 Aug - 14 Aug
8065 10:45 12:20 5 Sep - 9 Sep
8065 10:45 12:20 21 Aug - 21 Aug
8065 10:45 12:20 10 Aug - 16 Aug
8065 10:45 12:20 19 Aug - 24 Aug
8065 10:45 12:20 30 Aug - 30 Aug
8065 10:45 12:20 28 Aug - 4 Sep
8065 10:50 12:25 26 Aug - 31 Aug
8065 10:50 12:25 17 Aug - 17 Aug
8065 10:55 12:30 1 Sep - 8 Sep
8065 11:00 12:35 7 Aug - 12 Aug
8065 11:35 13:10 8 Aug - 8 Aug
8063 13:20 14:55 9 Aug - 9 Aug
8063 13:25 15:00 8 Aug - 17 Aug
8063 13:25 15:00 6 Sep - 13 Sep
8063 13:25 15:00 3 Sep - 10 Sep
8063 13:25 15:00 24 Aug - 30 Aug
8063 13:25 15:00 26 Aug - 1 Sep
8063 13:25 15:00 16 Aug - 21 Aug
8063 13:25 15:00 6 Aug - 11 Aug
8063 13:25 15:00 18 Aug - 23 Aug
8063 13:30 15:05 22 Aug - 22 Aug
8065 14:40 16:15 18 Aug - 18 Aug
8065 15:15 16:50 29 Aug - 29 Aug
8065 15:20 16:55 22 Aug - 22 Aug
8065 15:25 17:00 9 Aug - 15 Aug
8065 15:25 17:00 25 Aug - 25 Aug
8065 15:45 17:20 11 Aug - 11 Aug
8083 17:20 18:55 28 Jul - 19 Aug
8083 17:20 18:55 21 Aug - 9 Sep
8083 17:25 19:00 20 Aug - 27 Aug
8085 19:10 20:45 25 Aug - 25 Aug
8085 19:25 21:00 28 Aug - 28 Aug
8085 19:45 21:20 20 Aug - 20 Aug
8085 19:50 21:25 11 Aug - 12 Aug
8085 19:55 21:30 2 Sep - 6 Sep
8085 19:55 21:30 14 Aug - 14 Aug
8085 19:55 21:30 31 Jul - 7 Aug
8085 19:55 21:30 9 Aug - 16 Aug
8085 19:55 21:30 3 Sep - 10 Sep
8085 19:55 21:30 26 Aug - 1 Sep
8085 19:55 21:30 23 Aug - 23 Aug
8085 19:55 21:30 17 Aug - 24 Aug
8085 20:05 21:40 10 Aug - 10 Aug
8085 20:05 21:40 5 Sep - 5 Sep
8085 20:10 21:45 30 Jul - 6 Aug
8085 20:10 21:45 13 Aug - 13 Aug
8085 20:15 21:50 8 Aug - 8 Aug
8085 20:15 21:50 19 Aug - 19 Aug
8085 20:25 22:00 27 Aug - 27 Aug
8087 21:40 23:15 26 Aug - 26 Aug
8087 21:45 23:20 13 Aug - 20 Aug
8087 21:45 23:20 6 Sep - 17 Sep
8087 21:45 23:20 19 Aug - 19 Aug
8087 21:45 23:25 8 Aug - 8 Aug
8087 21:45 23:20 21 Aug - 28 Aug
8087 21:45 23:20 27 Aug - 27 Aug
8087 21:45 23:20 29 Aug - 4 Sep
8087 21:45 23:20 5 Aug - 11 Aug
8087 21:50 23:25 31 Aug - 5 Sep
8087 21:50 23:25 2 Aug - 9 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
₹ 3,811
Destination

Barcelona
₹ 3,811
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
4.3
Boarding
2.0
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.3
Food
1.7
Entertainment
1.3