Find Cheap Flights from Paris Orly to Barcelona (ORY - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Orly:
  • Paris Orly ₹ 5,015
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Spain » 
  • Barcelona » 
  • Barcelona:
  • Barcelona ₹ 5,015

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Orly to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
4,886
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
5,143
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 40m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
4,951
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
5,143
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 35m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
5,079
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
5,143
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 40m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
5,143
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 35m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
5,272
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
5,143
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 35m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
5,272
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
5,208
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 40m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
5,915
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
5,401
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 35m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
7,008
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 40m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
9,708
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,544
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,673
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
10,865
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
BCN
1h 45m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,408
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 40m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,858
Select
Vueling
Vueling
ORY
BCN
1h 40m
nonstop
BCN
ORY
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights ORY - BCN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart ORY Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8076 06:55 08:35 23 Jul - 5 Sep
8076 07:00 08:40 9 Aug - 9 Aug
8076 07:00 08:40 23 Aug - 30 Aug
8076 07:25 09:05 2 Aug - 2 Aug
8076 07:25 09:05 16 Aug - 16 Aug
2055 09:05 10:45 22 Jul - 28 Oct
8081 09:35 11:15 22 Jul - 28 Oct
8063 13:40 15:25 22 Jul - 29 Jul
8063 13:40 15:25 31 Jul - 2 Sep
8063 14:00 15:45 30 Jul - 27 Aug
8137 15:15 16:55 22 Jul - 31 Jul
8137 15:15 16:55 23 Jul - 30 Jul
8137 15:15 16:55 1 Aug - 9 Aug
8137 15:15 16:55 3 Aug - 7 Aug
8137 15:15 16:55 10 Aug - 15 Aug
8137 15:15 16:55 12 Aug - 23 Aug
8137 15:15 16:55 20 Aug - 31 Aug
8137 15:15 16:55 25 Aug - 30 Aug
8083 16:45 18:25 22 Jul - 28 Oct
8158 18:10 19:50 16 Aug - 14 Sep
8158 18:10 19:50 23 Jul - 14 Aug
8158 18:15 19:55 15 Aug - 15 Aug
8085 20:00 21:40 6 Aug - 3 Sep
8085 20:05 21:45 22 Jul - 1 Aug
8085 20:05 21:45 2 Aug - 9 Aug
8085 20:05 21:45 3 Aug - 8 Aug
8085 20:05 21:45 10 Aug - 17 Aug
8085 20:05 21:45 12 Aug - 21 Aug
8085 20:05 21:45 22 Aug - 28 Aug
8085 20:05 21:45 24 Aug - 29 Aug
8087 21:55 23:35 22 Jul - 2 Aug
8087 21:55 23:35 3 Aug - 6 Aug
8087 21:55 23:35 4 Aug - 16 Aug
8087 21:55 23:35 13 Aug - 31 Aug
8087 21:55 23:35 18 Aug - 2 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
₹ 4,886
Destination

Barcelona
₹ 4,886
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
5.3
Boarding
4.8
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.8
Food
3.1
Entertainment
3.3