Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 14,329
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 14,329

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
18,061
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 07m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
18,927
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
9h 39m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
18,927
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
7h 43m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
38,454
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
LAS
7h 15m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 33 days
20,993
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
11h 39m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
19,260
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
7h 27m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
21,260
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
9h 45m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
19,593
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
7h 24m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
21,260
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
9h 25m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
24,525
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 55m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
25,192
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 20m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
34,722
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
7h 16m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
36,455
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 55m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
44,585
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 55m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
70,843
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 20m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 18,061
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 18,061