Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran (LGA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York LaGuardia:
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 15,150
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 15,150

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
15,150
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
11h 48m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
9h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
15,683
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
13h 22m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
15,884
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
19h 33m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
36,372
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
LGA
LAS
12h 03m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
16,684
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
14h 20m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
17h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
16,951
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 16m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
19,688
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
14h 04m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
18h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20,021
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 07m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
14h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20,889
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 16m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
20h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
23,225
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 13m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
9h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
23,492
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
11h 22m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
9h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
23,692
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
6h 53m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
21h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
24,560
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
9h 08m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
9h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
25,894
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
9h 08m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
18h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
25,894
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
14h 31m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
29h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28,898
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
7h 20m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
37h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30,099
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
11h 36m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31,033
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
13h 22m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31,567
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
19h 32m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
11h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 15,150
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 15,150
Airlines