Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
37,749
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
MEL
15h 20m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
38,714
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 20m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
45,338
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
MEL
28h 45m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
47,074
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HYD
MEL
14h 30m
1 stop
MEL
HYD
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
62,830
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
MEL
12h 15m
nonstop
MEL
DEL
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
39,871
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 20m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
40,450
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
28h 40m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
44,887
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
MEL
23h 40m
2 stops
MEL
BLR
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
44,887
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DEL
MEL
28h 45m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
42,894
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 20m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
46,559
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
MEL
23h 55m
2 stops
MEL
BLR
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62,958
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
MEL
12h 15m
nonstop
MEL
DEL
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
54,469
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BOM
MEL
24h 10m
2 stops
MEL
BOM
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
85,016
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HYD
MEL
14h 30m
1 stop
MEL
HYD
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
81,736
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
MEL
12h 15m
nonstop
MEL
DEL
12h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 37,749
Mumbai
₹ 54,469
Hyderabad
₹ 47,074
Bangalore
₹ 44,887
Destination

Melbourne
₹ 37,749
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Melbourne from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.0

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0