Find cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
31,890
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 15m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
33,045
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BLR
MEL
29h 40m
1 stop
MEL
BLR
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
41,545
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
MEL
28h 10m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,101
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
MEL
30h 10m
2 stops
MEL
BLR
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
55,348
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
MEL
12h 15m
nonstop
MEL
DEL
11h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
31,890
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 15m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
68,267
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
MEL
24h 35m
1 stop
MEL
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
36,173
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 15m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,101
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
MEL
30h 25m
2 stops
MEL
BLR
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
38,485
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 45m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
47,460
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
MEL
17h 20m
2 stops
MEL
BLR
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
65,343
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
16h 45m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
66,091
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
MEL
28h 35m
1 stop
MEL
DEL
16h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 31,890
Mumbai
₹ 68,267
Bangalore
₹ 33,045
Destination

Melbourne
₹ 31,890