Find Deals on Flights from India to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 16 days
44,161
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
19h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
47,490
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
LCY
24h 45m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 16 days
59,039
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
59,990
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
LCY
33h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
61,825
Select
KLM
KLM
CCU
LCY
21h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CCU
19h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 19 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
63,184
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
LCY
19h 05m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
63,931
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
64,067
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
LCY
41h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
68,958
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
LCY
21h 20m
1 stop
LCY
MAA
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
69,774
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BLR
LCY
41h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BLR
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
98,716
Select
airberlin
airberlin
HYD
LCY
18h 25m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
16h 50m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 44,161
Bengaluru
₹ 59,039
Chennai
₹ 59,990
Kolkata
₹ 61,825
Mumbai
₹ 47,490
Hyderabad
₹ 98,716
Destination

London
₹ 44,161