Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
40,303
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
18h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
42,780
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
12h 05m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
46,930
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
16h 55m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
52,956
Select
airberlin
airberlin
HYD
LCY
22h 15m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
40,370
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
10h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
44,386
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
20h 15m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
40,370
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
20h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
47,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
22h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
40,838
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
33h 00m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
45,056
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
49,608
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
18h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
45,123
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
18h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
58,914
Select
airberlin
airberlin
HYD
LCY
30h 45m
3 stops
LCY
HYD
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
45,324
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
20h 10m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
50,546
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
15h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
59,651
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAA
LCY
37h 55m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
45,525
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
50,546
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
15h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
51,550
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
10h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
46,060
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
LCY
18h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 40,303
Chennai
₹ 59,651
Mumbai
₹ 42,780
Hyderabad
₹ 52,956
Bangalore
₹ 45,123
Destination

London
₹ 40,303