Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
35,172
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
13h 10m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
46,230
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 05m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
48,095
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
LCY
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
64,482
Select
airberlin
airberlin
HYD
LCY
20h 05m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
64,548
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
LCY
37h 50m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
37,903
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
14h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
46,363
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
49,494
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
18h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
46,430
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 05m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
46,430
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
17h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
49,560
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
18h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
46,430
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 33 days
49,760
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
20h 15m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
49,161
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
23h 05m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
49,760
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
20h 15m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
72,675
Select
airberlin
airberlin
HYD
LCY
30h 00m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
63,949
Select
Air France
Air France
CCU
LCY
24h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CCU
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
53,091
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
18h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
56,555
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
LCY
11h 30m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
83,200
Select
KLM
KLM
CCU
LCY
19h 40m
2 stops
LCY
CCU
20h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 35,172
Bengaluru
₹ 49,494
Chennai
₹ 64,548
Kolkata
₹ 63,949
Mumbai
₹ 46,230
Hyderabad
₹ 64,482
Destination

London
₹ 35,172