Find Deals on Flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 43 days
43,031
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
12h 00m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
53,257
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
53,324
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
12h 00m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 33 days
59,300
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
64,081
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
LCY
17h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
43,363
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
14h 25m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
44,757
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
LCY
24h 45m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 29 days
53,456
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
21h 10m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 31 days
55,847
Select
KLM
KLM
HYD
LCY
19h 00m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
53,855
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
17h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
62,089
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
52,328
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
14h 25m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
53,921
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
18h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
65,343
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
LCY
17h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 46 days
59,765
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
LCY
25h 45m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
52,328
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
LCY
14h 25m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
64,679
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
60,296
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
LCY
34h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
48h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
56,046
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
16h 55m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
60,495
Select
KLM
KLM
MAA
LCY
34h 40m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
32h 10m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 43,031
Bengaluru
₹ 59,300
Chennai
₹ 59,765
Mumbai
₹ 44,757
Hyderabad
₹ 55,847
Destination

London
₹ 43,031