Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
39,997
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
LCY
14h 35m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
42,771
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
LCY
17h 55m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
44,449
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
LCY
35h 15m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
50,706
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
15h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
51,803
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
61,093
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAA
LCY
19h 15m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
42,191
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
LCY
16h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
45,674
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
LCY
16h 40m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
47,158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
LCY
21h 25m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,126
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
LCY
16h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50,706
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
15h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
52,384
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
44,900
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
19h 15m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
50,255
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
LCY
21h 25m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
52,448
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 40m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
45,739
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
LCY
19h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
52,771
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
59,028
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
20h 15m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
53,803
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
22h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
47,094
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
11h 00m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
10h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 42,771
Chennai
₹ 61,093
Mumbai
₹ 39,997
Hyderabad
₹ 52,771
Bangalore
₹ 59,028
Destination

London
₹ 39,997