Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
42,363
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
10h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
50,206
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
15h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
51,299
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
52,841
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BOM
LCY
22h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45,577
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
12h 35m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
51,041
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
51,749
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
49,884
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
13h 50m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
55,991
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DEL
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DEL
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
51,041
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
17h 25m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
53,098
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
51,170
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
53,034
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
18h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
62,870
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BOM
LCY
50h 30m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
57,984
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
56,956
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
32h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
64,477
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BOM
LCY
39h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
62,548
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 00m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
62,548
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
64,927
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
17h 50m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
13h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 42,363
Mumbai
₹ 50,206
Bangalore
₹ 57,984
Destination

London
₹ 42,363