Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
43,421
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
18h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
44,793
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
46,490
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
21h 10m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
55,632
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAA
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
MAA
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
44,532
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
20h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
44,989
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
47,078
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
35h 40m
2 stops
LCY
BOM
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
44,989
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
46,490
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
10h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
44,989
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50,278
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
LCY
12h 40m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
46,621
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
10h 20m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
58,897
Select
airberlin
airberlin
HYD
LCY
22h 15m
2 stops
LCY
HYD
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
51,322
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 00m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
49,037
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
LCY
18h 05m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
53,346
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
19h 15m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
50,669
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
LCY
20h 15m
1 stop
LCY
BLR
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
53,477
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
LCY
33h 25m
1 stop
LCY
DEL
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
58,962
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
LCY
13h 00m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
51,583
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
LCY
17h 55m
1 stop
LCY
BOM
11h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 43,421
Chennai
₹ 55,632
Mumbai
₹ 44,793
Hyderabad
₹ 58,897
Bangalore
₹ 50,669
Destination

London
₹ 43,421