Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
10,110
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
COK
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,383
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
11,517
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
DXB
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
12,119
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
DXB
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
13,257
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
DEL
DXB
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
13,257
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAA
DXB
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
MAA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
14,195
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
DXB
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,869
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
DXB
12h 50m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
18,212
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
DXB
25h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAA
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
19,752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
DXB
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
HYD
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
10,847
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BOM
DXB
3h 20m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
11,450
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
10,847
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
BOM
DXB
3h 20m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,985
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
DXB
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
25,042
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
CCU
DXB
15h 30m
2 stops
DXB
CCU
29h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,257
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
DXB
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
MAA
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,324
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
DXB
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
PNQ
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,659
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
DXB
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
BLR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
12,521
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
MAA
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
14,597
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
COK
DXB
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 13,257
Kochi
₹ 10,110
Chennai
₹ 11,383
Pune
₹ 13,324
Kolkata
₹ 25,042
Mumbai
₹ 10,847
Hyderabad
₹ 19,752
Bangalore
₹ 13,659
Destination

Dubai
₹ 10,110
Airlines Airline reviews

143 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.3