Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,946
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
COK
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
12,040
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
DXB
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
PNQ
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
12,556
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
DXB
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,165
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
DXB
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
14,938
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
DXB
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
15,582
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
DXB
25h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAA
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,646
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MAA
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
16,741
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
DXB
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
20,475
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
DXB
3h 39m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
20,797
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
DXB
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
BOM
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
24,338
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
CCU
DXB
15h 30m
2 stops
DXB
CCU
18h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,749
Select
flydubai
flydubai
MAA
DXB
4h 20m
nonstop
DXB
MAA
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
12,749
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCJ
DXB
4h 10m
nonstop
DXB
CCJ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
12,942
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
COK
DXB
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
COK
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
14,230
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
BOM
DXB
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
BOM
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
12,942
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
DXB
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,135
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
DXB
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
PNQ
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
15,002
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
DXB
19h 50m
1 stop
DXB
DEL
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
14,230
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DEL
DXB
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
DEL
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
14,552
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
ATQ
DXB
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
ATQ
3h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 12,942
Kochi
₹ 10,946
Chennai
₹ 12,749
Kozhikode
₹ 12,749
Amritsar
₹ 14,552
Pune
₹ 12,040
Kolkata
₹ 24,338
Mumbai
₹ 12,556
Destination

Dubai
₹ 10,946
Airlines Airline reviews

166 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kochi rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.5