Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
48,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
49,850
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
ORD
46h 35m
3 stops
ORD
CCU
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
51,383
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
ORD
25h 40m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
56,381
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
ORD
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
56,981
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
ORD
21h 35m
1 stop
ORD
MAA
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
58,181
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
ORD
30h 50m
2 stops
ORD
MAA
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
58,914
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
ORD
22h 25m
1 stop
ORD
BLR
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 55 days
59,713
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
ORD
20h 05m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
66,245
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
ORD
24h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BLR
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
67,044
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
ORD
37h 30m
2 stops
ORD
AMD
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
48,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
48,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
56,981
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
ORD
21h 35m
1 stop
ORD
MAA
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
48,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
59,647
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
ORD
52h 55m
2 stops
ORD
MAA
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
63,379
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
ORD
38h 00m
1 stop
ORD
HYD
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
64,045
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
ORD
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
HYD
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
48,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 27 days
66,644
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
ORD
AMD
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
48,317
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
21h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 66,644
New Delhi
₹ 51,383
Bengaluru
₹ 58,914
Chennai
₹ 56,981
Kolkata
₹ 49,850
Mumbai
₹ 48,317
Hyderabad
₹ 63,379
Destination

Chicago
₹ 48,317