Find Deals on Flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 39 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 40 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 56 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 55 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 51 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 41 days
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 65,750
New Delhi
₹ 57,699
Bengaluru
₹ 58,638
Chennai
₹ 55,619
Kolkata
₹ 48,172
Mumbai
₹ 48,373
Hyderabad
₹ 60,181
Destination

Chicago
₹ 48,172