Find cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
45,649
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
55,659
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
ORD
27h 35m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
57,194
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
ORD
46h 35m
3 stops
ORD
CCU
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
58,062
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
HYD
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 40 days
58,129
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
ORD
25h 00m
1 stop
ORD
BLR
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
61,599
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
ORD
26h 20m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
61,933
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
ORD
22h 00m
1 stop
ORD
MAA
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 37 days
63,001
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEL
ORD
23h 10m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
42h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
64,402
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
ORD
30h 40m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
65,870
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BLR
ORD
37h 50m
1 stop
ORD
BLR
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
68,340
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
ORD
28h 00m
1 stop
ORD
DEL
39h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
48,585
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
ORD
33h 15m
2 stops
ORD
AMD
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
56,660
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
ORD
26h 24m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
52,189
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
22h 25m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
57,928
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CCU
ORD
46h 35m
3 stops
ORD
CCU
46h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
58,062
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
HYD
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
58,529
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
ORD
16h 00m
nonstop
ORD
DEL
14h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
56,660
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
ORD
29h 08m
2 stops
ORD
BOM
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
52,189
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ORD
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
BOM
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
58,062
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
ORD
22h 35m
1 stop
ORD
HYD
22h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 48,585
New Delhi
₹ 58,529
Chennai
₹ 61,933
Kolkata
₹ 57,194
Mumbai
₹ 45,649
Hyderabad
₹ 58,062
Bangalore
₹ 58,129
Destination

Chicago
₹ 45,649