Find Deals on Flights to Chicago O'Hare International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago O'Hare International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 51 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 52 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 39 days
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 50 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 49 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 50 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 56 days
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 63,444
New Delhi
₹ 61,286
Bengaluru
₹ 57,646
Chennai
₹ 57,646
Kolkata
₹ 63,444
Mumbai
₹ 54,207
Hyderabad
₹ 61,219
Destination

Chicago
₹ 54,207