Find Deals on Flights to Brussels & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
27,617
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
BRU
25h 25m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
27,684
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
BRU
13h 20m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
32,065
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
BRU
28h 00m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
42,024
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
BRU
13h 18m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
15h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
27,617
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
BRU
20h 55m
2 stops
BRU
BOM
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
27,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
BRU
13h 20m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
27,684
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
BRU
18h 45m
2 stops
BRU
BOM
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
28,547
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
BRU
24h 30m
1 stop
BRU
DEL
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
27,817
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
BRU
38h 35m
2 stops
BRU
BOM
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 19 days
28,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
BRU
31h 25m
1 stop
BRU
DEL
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 28 days
29,078
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
BRU
14h 45m
1 stop
BRU
DEL
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
29,211
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
BRU
19h 15m
2 stops
BRU
DEL
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
46,803
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
BRU
13h 18m
1 stop
BRU
BOM
15h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
29,211
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
BRU
18h 00m
2 stops
BRU
DEL
18h 10m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 28,547
Mumbai
₹ 27,617
Destination

Brussels
₹ 27,617