Find Deals on Flights to Brussels & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brussels & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 38,846
Mumbai
₹ 32,271
Destination

Brussels
₹ 32,271