Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34,237
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
14h 45m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
35,714
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
BCN
12h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
38,091
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
44,836
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
BCN
24h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
47,662
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
BCN
31h 20m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
51,131
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
BCN
15h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BLR
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
52,030
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
BCN
25h 30m
2 stops
BCN
AMD
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
36,935
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
BCN
17h 50m
2 stops
BCN
BOM
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
37,577
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
38,091
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
37,770
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
BCN
12h 50m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
38,091
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
18h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
41,367
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
39,825
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
50,039
Select
Air France
Air France
AMD
BCN
19h 35m
2 stops
BCN
AMD
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
51,131
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
BCN
16h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BLR
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
42,266
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
14h 45m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
39,825
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
18h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
54,085
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
BCN
13h 55m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45,928
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
BCN
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
13h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 50,039
New Delhi
₹ 34,237
Mumbai
₹ 35,714
Bangalore
₹ 51,131
Destination

Barcelona
₹ 34,237