Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
36,191
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
BCN
14h 25m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37,615
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 15m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37,744
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
38,003
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
BCN
20h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
44,024
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BCN
13h 25m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
51,016
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
BCN
15h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BLR
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
55,354
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
BCN
13h 25m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
55,484
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
BCN
53h 40m
2 stops
BCN
BLR
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37,744
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
39,233
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
BCN
22h 35m
2 stops
BCN
AMD
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
40,334
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37,744
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 30m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
44,154
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BCN
25h 40m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41,758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
BCN
20h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
46,226
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
BCN
16h 15m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44,737
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
14h 10m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
42,147
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
BCN
14h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
51,081
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
BCN
15h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BLR
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
46,485
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
57,167
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
BCN
24h 20m
2 stops
BCN
DEL
38h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 39,233
New Delhi
₹ 36,191
Mumbai
₹ 37,744
Bangalore
₹ 51,016
Destination

Barcelona
₹ 36,191