Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
33,131
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
BCN
16h 20m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
34,699
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
34,764
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36,659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
BCN
20h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
34,699
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
36,790
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
34,699
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
39,992
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMD
BCN
31h 10m
2 stops
BCN
AMD
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
37,182
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
25h 00m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
34,699
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
40,254
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
BCN
29h 25m
2 stops
BCN
BLR
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
38,293
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
36,071
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
36,071
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
44,240
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
BCN
27h 25m
2 stops
BCN
BLR
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41,626
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
BCN
21h 30m
1 stop
BCN
DEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
36,071
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
23h 05m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
44,959
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BLR
BCN
23h 45m
2 stops
BCN
BLR
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
46,069
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
BCN
20h 15m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
39,796
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BCN
17h 35m
1 stop
BCN
BOM
34h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 39,992
New Delhi
₹ 34,764
Mumbai
₹ 33,131
Bangalore
₹ 40,254
Destination

Barcelona
₹ 33,131