Find Deals on Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Singapore Changi (BLR - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,783
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
15:25
SIN
06:10
14h 45m
1 stop
SIN
01:40
BLR
16:15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
14,924
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
19:05
SIN
23:25
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
BLR
21:20
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
15,259
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:30
SIN
07:10
11h 40m
1 stop
SIN
10:10
BLR
21:15
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
16,664
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
20:35
SIN
08:15
11h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:15
BLR
07:40
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
18,137
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
07:40
SIN
11:25
27h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
BLR
12:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
13,318
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
14:25
SIN
05:10
14h 45m
1 stop
SIN
01:40
BLR
16:15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
13,318
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
15:25
SIN
06:10
14h 45m
1 stop
SIN
01:40
BLR
16:15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
14,924
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
20:05
SIN
00:25
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
18:20
BLR
22:50
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
16,196
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
19:30
SIN
04:40
9h 10m
1 stop
SIN
07:40
BLR
21:15
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
13,452
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
05:35
SIN
22:10
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
01:40
BLR
16:15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,664
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
06:05
SIN
17:35
11h 30m
1 stop
SIN
17:15
BLR
07:40
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
15,594
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
20:05
SIN
00:25
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
BLR
21:20
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
13,519
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
15:25
SIN
06:10
14h 45m
1 stop
SIN
01:40
BLR
16:15
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
18,204
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
07:40
SIN
11:25
27h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
BLR
12:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
16,731
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
08:00
SIN
17:35
9h 35m
1 stop
SIN
14:10
BLR
22:10
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
15,594
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
20:05
SIN
00:25
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
BLR
21:20
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
13,519
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
05:35
SIN
22:10
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
01:40
BLR
13:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
18,271
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
07:40
SIN
11:25
27h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
BLR
12:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,798
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
05:05
SIN
16:25
11h 20m
1 stop
SIN
14:30
BLR
21:00
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
15,861
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BLR
19:05
SIN
23:25
4h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
BLR
21:20
4h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - SIN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart BLR Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7606 09:55 17:00 19 Feb - 25 Mar
7606 10:15 17:15 26 Mar - 30 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
₹ 12,783
Destination

Singapore
₹ 12,783